Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A necessity for Case Studies, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IF you have Consulting Case Studies to work towards, this is all you need. Perfect book, goes through worked examples including "perfect" answers and then loads of practice. Tips and advice for every part of the process.

Could go into group exercises more but thats the only minor complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful book, great distributor, 21 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. Daniel Parrott (oxford) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful book, great distributor.Market price is slightly high though - recommend this book as opposed to rivals e.g Victor Cheng. This is more systematic and feels more textbooky than Cheng's book, CHeng's frameworks are better and if you want them just google victor cheng .pdf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, useful for more than just case interviews, 6 Dec. 2013
The book is easy to read even when dipping in and out. The ivy case system is very useful for everyday business challenges. I would recommend this book to anyone in a consultancy/analysis/research position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helped get the job! Very good n easy to read, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed when I was preparing for my Management consulting interview. Simple to understand, well laid out!
It definitely helped in getting the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but very useful. I read the first half and feel a ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expensive maybe, but very useful.
I read the first half and feel a lot more confident about the whole procedure for getting a high end job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars guidebook to consulting, 27 Nov. 2013
By 
Sally S. S. Cheung "SS Cheung" (Hong Kong) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was recommended by a friend working in consulting, can't recommend this more! even if you're not into consulting, this is such a good read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant !! What more can i say honestly...Believe in what is in here and go through the book and cases etc... and it will get better!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case methodology, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It has ha clear methodology and a lot of great cases. The methodology is also helpful for any types of consultants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful book for prepping for consultancy interviews, 28 Aug. 2014
By 
Amber-Rose (Surrey England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter has used this book to help her prepare for consultancy interviews and says it has been very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars berry berry gooo' in mon opinion mon, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
berry berry gooo' in mon opinion mon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews