Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good
I bought this card for the speed, the Sandisk name is excellent.
I have older slower cards, but I wanted the 160 MB/s card.
And it doesn't disappointment is that field. I would definitely buy again and mostly likely will
Published 6 months ago by Picture666

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, quality issues rubbish
I got this today for a wedding I am photographing tomorrow. It won't work, doesn't format and a wate of money time and effort. Now I have to go out my way and at cost to replace it. I will never buy this card again, gutted.
Published 8 days ago by Brian Higgins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this card for the speed, the Sandisk name is excellent.
I have older slower cards, but I wanted the 160 MB/s card.
And it doesn't disappointment is that field. I would definitely buy again and mostly likely will
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superfast and Reliable, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my 5D Mark III....absolute beast. Works well no matter how fast you shoot. Super reliable and I will definitely be buying several more. You should never compromise power and reliability with your camera and this certainly fits the bill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as always, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent as always ! I expect nothing less! Works well have yet to find fault,even when worked hard.
I believe the recovery of lost data if one has a corrupted card is well covered and you may be lucky and retrieve . With their free help system. Any way what do I know it's never happened to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars save your snaps, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-064G-X46 64GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
i bought this as its the best quality compact flash
64gb gives plenty of room to storeyour photos in the camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Aug 2014
By 
Paul Ryder (Glos, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent CF card, can't recommend it highly enough! It is a bit of an investment but worth the outlay, hopefully, in the long run.

The write speed is fast enough to empty the buffer in my 7D almost as fast as I can fill it with RAW images. I hardly notice busts of 8 frames/sec pausing. The buffer holds 23 RAW images before being forced to write to the CF card and a natural loose of the shutter button to reframe is sufficient to see more room in the buffer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extreme and Pro....the Only way to go, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these cards in my Nikon D800.
Never let me down, used in conjunction with the Extreme Pro SD Cards in the same camera, they work tirelessly.
Super fast transfer rates too, which is handy when transferring D800 NEF files at 45mb's each.
A 16GB card holds 200 shots from a Nikon D800 at highest NEF size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast and reliable, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great speed, keeps up with the 1 series Canon buffer. Note the pictures are out of date and the branding changed. There isn't a gold band across the top of the new ones, but there is a red band at the bottom and I did have the card verified by Sandisk as genuine and they commented on the recent changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really fast and well worth it, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really fast transfer speeds to my iMac with 45MB + size files from my D800.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did not disappoint, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic card! Purchased this card for my new DSLR and it did not disappoint. No lag in writing images to the card, even in continues shooting mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks to this little card I am well away taking pics,, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good buy, works perfectly, have no issues with it at all. Definitely recommend this product for use with any DSLR camera's. Fast and processes well, also doesn't get too hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews