Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
I bought this card for the speed, the Sandisk name is excellent.
I have older slower cards, but I wanted the 160 MB/s card.
And it doesn't disappointment is that field. I would definitely buy again and mostly likely will
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superfast and Reliable, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my 5D Mark III....absolute beast. Works well no matter how fast you shoot. Super reliable and I will definitely be buying several more. You should never compromise power and reliability with your camera and this certainly fits the bill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh so quick, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
My camera is a high Megapixel D800 which I use in RAW so the file sizes are massive. This card copes with the very difficult buffer rate with ease - a tremendous card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars save your snaps, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this as its the best quality compact flash
64gb gives plenty of room to storeyour photos in the camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as always, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent as always ! I expect nothing less! Works well have yet to find fault,even when worked hard.
I believe the recovery of lost data if one has a corrupted card is well covered and you may be lucky and retrieve . With their free help system. Any way what do I know it's never happened to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really fast and well worth it, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
Really fast transfer speeds to my iMac with 45MB + size files from my D800.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did not disappoint, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
Fantastic card! Purchased this card for my new DSLR and it did not disappoint. No lag in writing images to the card, even in continues shooting mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks to this little card I am well away taking pics,, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
Very good buy, works perfectly, have no issues with it at all. Definitely recommend this product for use with any DSLR camera's. Fast and processes well, also doesn't get too hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As usual the best!!!, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
Most probably if you are reading this you must know already that this company memory cards are tough enough to survive in any conditions where you will take your camera with you. Fast and solid. No more no less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Memory extended, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-X46 32GB Extreme Pro 160MB/s CompactFlash Card (Personal Computers)
A very useful item to my Professional kit-bag.
I would recommend this item to any serious Photographer who requires a decent amount of data memory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews