Customer Reviews


453 Reviews
5 star:
 (313)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


196 of 204 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY PLEASED !!!
Having had the smaller samsung tablet and absolutly loved it apart from the size which was a bit too small I decided to upgrade to the samsung galaxy tab3 10.1
I was amazed that although the tablet was bigger it was actually lighter. Which makes a good difference to me with arthritic fingers. The set up was quick and easy once you have charged the battery up, the...
Published 11 months ago by hannah price

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned the Tab, When pausing/fast forward/reverse the screen goes ...
Returned the Tab, When pausing/fast forward/reverse the screen goes green on playback. The only way round is to go into pictures and find the video for playback and pausing/fast forward/referse will work ok and the video playback will not go green. Bought another one and it did the same, plus a video would not delete, in the end sent 2 back. Is this a problem with all...
Published 2 months ago by F. M. David


‹ Previous | 114 15 1646 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Tablet!!, 2 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Great tablet, fast, strong, and at a reasonable price!!
Powerful, not many games are laggy, games are only laggy because the game isnt very good, so it cant run smooth.
But..
Sometimes it gets glitchy, the homescreen goes black when you touch it, it heats up and crashes, but only did that first 2 1/2 weeks i got it.
All in all it's a good tab, I reccomend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars samsung tablet, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
best thing I ever invested money in good value lots of features reliable quality workmanship plenty apps available top notch item well worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tablet, 20 Jan. 2014
By 
tiggas (Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
I used to have a sony tablet which I thought was good....... but this tablet is fab. Ive got apple phone but will switch back to samsung soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby's main gift!, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
My husband loves his techie stuff and really enjoys using his Tab. He is very happy with his geeky stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy easy to use., 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Had at very good price compared to local shops.

Very easy to use, took awhile to find some settings Internet settings appear under Data.

Most other settings where easy to find.

I also bought Samsung case which does improve its usability.

My only disappoint not the products fault cannot download BBC Media Player from Amazon or Google because of IP in Channel Islands, if I could get it no problems with watching it as informed on BBC website, problem not resolved since January 2013.

Samsung do supply ITV player wish they could supply BBC one.

Dennis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
The tablet is great - easy to use and transport around. Much easier to read e-mails than smart phone. Would deifinitely recommend to those who are not too familiar with laptops and keyboards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
This was a Christmas gift and has gone down a storm. It was chosen because it would be easy to use by someone who has a Samsung smartphone and that has proved correct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this product. As described on box. Only problem no guidelines came with it so had to work out to use it through the product itself. My sister is now using it and very happy with it. Arrived very quickly (before expected date) and packed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so much better than iPad and Windows., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Being a competent Windows user for more than 30 years, and just not being and Apple software fan I was surprised you good the sofware was and how easy it is to use. Useability is streets ahead of iPad and Windows, and the hardware so far has been 100% reliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant tablet, easy to use and a better feel ..., 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Brilliant tablet, easy to use and a better feel that the 7". Just be careful not to try charging it with a Samsung phone charger lead (thin black cable) because it will not work even though it shows as charging and the charger fits into the port.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 1646 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews