Customer Reviews


415 Reviews
5 star:
 (285)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


189 of 197 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY PLEASED !!!
Having had the smaller samsung tablet and absolutly loved it apart from the size which was a bit too small I decided to upgrade to the samsung galaxy tab3 10.1
I was amazed that although the tablet was bigger it was actually lighter. Which makes a good difference to me with arthritic fingers. The set up was quick and easy once you have charged the battery up, the...
Published 10 months ago by hannah price

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned the Tab, When pausing/fast forward/reverse the screen goes ...
Returned the Tab, When pausing/fast forward/reverse the screen goes green on playback. The only way round is to go into pictures and find the video for playback and pausing/fast forward/referse will work ok and the video playback will not go green. Bought another one and it did the same, plus a video would not delete, in the end sent 2 back. Is this a problem with all...
Published 26 days ago by F. M. David


‹ Previous | 114 15 1642 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy easy to use., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Had at very good price compared to local shops.

Very easy to use, took awhile to find some settings Internet settings appear under Data.

Most other settings where easy to find.

I also bought Samsung case which does improve its usability.

My only disappoint not the products fault cannot download BBC Media Player from Amazon or Google because of IP in Channel Islands, if I could get it no problems with watching it as informed on BBC website, problem not resolved since January 2013.

Samsung do supply ITV player wish they could supply BBC one.

Dennis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
The tablet is great - easy to use and transport around. Much easier to read e-mails than smart phone. Would deifinitely recommend to those who are not too familiar with laptops and keyboards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
This was a Christmas gift and has gone down a storm. It was chosen because it would be easy to use by someone who has a Samsung smartphone and that has proved correct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this product. As described on box. Only problem no guidelines came with it so had to work out to use it through the product itself. My sister is now using it and very happy with it. Arrived very quickly (before expected date) and packed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so much better than iPad and Windows., 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Being a competent Windows user for more than 30 years, and just not being and Apple software fan I was surprised you good the sofware was and how easy it is to use. Useability is streets ahead of iPad and Windows, and the hardware so far has been 100% reliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great price !, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
I bought this as a present for my other half, and judging by the fact that she has hardly put it down yet after 3 weeks I'd say she is thrilled with it. Great value for money, does everything I'd hoped it would and way more besides. Fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars unhappy, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
slow. and since it has a weird cpu I cannot install a nice custom firmware to make it faster. battery used to be very good but after latest android 4.4.4 update also the battery is really bad. I wish I could return it but it seems to be too late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money., 10 Sep 2014
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
This tablet is exceptional. I am not the most tecnically gifted when it comes to these sorts of products however the set and use of this tablet is very easy. Everything it says it does it does well. An absolute bargain at the price i paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, faultlessly!, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
A wonderful tablet. This is my third and by paying a little extra than the previous ones have a tablet that is fast and intuitive. Haven't discovered everything on it but for web browsing, email etc. it has been faultless. So, I'm best pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars poor build quality, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (White, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Product came on time not very well pakaged. iv also got a tab 2 better than the 3 in my oppinion as the new one has had to go back to samsung for repair after 3 weeks and it was hardly used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 1642 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews