Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product...pity about the seller
This little item is just what we wanted, but the postage and packaging charge was outrageous. The item weighs just 49 gm, including the weight of the smallest size of Jiffy Bag, and yet the charge was 3.95, virtually doubling the cost.
Published 1 month ago by MR IAN BOULTON

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broken on Arrival
This was broke when I received it and even if it had been OK I would probably returned as there is no room to fit on the handle bar of the micro-scooter maxi (the handles are too big) Dissapointed
Published 6 months ago by Winco


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product...pity about the seller, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
This little item is just what we wanted, but the postage and packaging charge was outrageous. The item weighs just 49 gm, including the weight of the smallest size of Jiffy Bag, and yet the charge was 3.95, virtually doubling the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth it, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
We bought two red bells and one broke within the first day (the thing which you push down to make it ring fell off) and the second one's dinger button is now crooked and doesn't work well. To be fair, the broken bell was replaced by Micro for free, but I don't thing they are well designed as the dinger button is only attached with a spring so easily is dislodged or comes off, making the bell useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broken on Arrival, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
This was broke when I received it and even if it had been OK I would probably returned as there is no room to fit on the handle bar of the micro-scooter maxi (the handles are too big) Dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bell, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
Lovely little bell and easy to use for my two year old daughter attached to her micro scooter ideal to have on her scooter to let people know shes coming through!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great children's bell...!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
Very easy and quick to attach to bike and scooter. Very sharp and loud ting from bell with ease of use by children. Bright colour. Recently purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ding Ding, 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
Well every ones got out the way so far. Compliments the scooter and very necessary on school runs so watch out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bell, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
My daugher wanted a bell to go with her scooter and this one is perfect. easy to fit and take off, does everything you want it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kiddies Warning Bell, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
I bought the Neon Pink Micro Scooter Bell as a cheap alternative to something expensive for by disability scooter and has worked extremely well, much better than the warning buzzer on the scooter, which quite frankly is crap. As I have to be carefully with every last penny on my low income I can be truthful and say that I'm really pleased with the product as I'm not at all worried that the Neon Pink makes it look like a kiddies toy, which I suppose is what it is, however it serves it purpose which is what I ask - perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!!, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. C. Martin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
My daughter loves this bell! Fits the micro scooter well and looks great. Very pleased with it. Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky and fun, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micro Scooter Bell (Toy)
Easy to attach, colourful and fun. Came in a good range of colours, easy for my young son to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Micro Scooter Bell (Neon Green)
5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews