Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (44)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have colour coded flavours
These atomizers are great, well made, good price and delivered very quickly. I have had no leaking, and no duds. Just nice colour coded e-liquid.

I noticed some people are saying they have had problems with these not working. I had a problem with some others I purchased and was advised by the seller to clean the top of the battery and the bottom of the...
Published 5 months ago by Sue

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They took quite a while longer than I thought to come (reason why I've taken the one star) but when they did I tested one with f
After seeing mixed reveiws on this product I decided to go for it and hope that I got the decent batch. I bought them because the whole 6 were only a few pence more than what just one would have cost from my local retailer - which are basically the exact same, only branded.
They took quite a while longer than I thought to come (reason why I've taken the one star) but...
Published 1 month ago by Joshuar


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have colour coded flavours, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Sue "Sue" (Swaffham, Norfolk United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
These atomizers are great, well made, good price and delivered very quickly. I have had no leaking, and no duds. Just nice colour coded e-liquid.

I noticed some people are saying they have had problems with these not working. I had a problem with some others I purchased and was advised by the seller to clean the top of the battery and the bottom of the atomizer every time you refill, as there is sometimes a very small leak which stops the battery and the atomizer connecting properly. I do this every time I refill now, and I have had no further problems, not even with the initial atomizers I bought.

The other thing I was advised of, for those of you who are new to vaping, is that you should prime your atomizer before use. To do this you need to only fill up to the very bottom marker, leave it for a minute or two while the cotton soaks up the e-liquid, then fill it to just below maximum and leave for a further minute before using.

Happy vaping everyone, what a great way to give up smoking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coloured atomizer, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
great value for money really impressed good quality and cheaper than my local suppliers will definitely be ordering them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and fast delivery, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
Much better value than from the shops nice colours and work as they should .not had any problems with them at all .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
Excellent value for money the items arrived as advertised I am very pleased well worth the money would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They took quite a while longer than I thought to come (reason why I've taken the one star) but when they did I tested one with f, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
After seeing mixed reveiws on this product I decided to go for it and hope that I got the decent batch. I bought them because the whole 6 were only a few pence more than what just one would have cost from my local retailer - which are basically the exact same, only branded.
They took quite a while longer than I thought to come (reason why I've taken the one star) but when they did I tested one with fresh flavour - I don't like to keep changing flavours as it taints the taste - and found that it works just how I hoped.
The only other disappointment was the colours I was given.
I knew that I wouldn't receive one of each but, had hoped for at least one yellow since that is my favorite colour. I got 3 clear, 1 pink and 2 blue, but for the excellent price I'm not going to complain too much. Good product, would definitely recommend because you probably won't get decent ones anywhere cheaper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
Only used one so far and it works well. Much quicker delivery than expected as received in about 3 working days after placing order. Would have given 5 stars if they had been either just clear or black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I went on to buy the tanks that use bottom-located coils - up to now (3 days) they are much better. However even with this type, 5 Sep 2014
By 
J. Taylor (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
Not one of these items lasted as long as I expected. In fact, unless I did something very wrong - some lasted less than a week. I went on to buy the tanks that use bottom-located coils - up to now (3 days) they are much better. However even with this type, there's an issue. The fluid (or juice) is poured into the end adjacent to the battery (via a two-piece tank). Be careful when unscrewing this from the battery to ensure that the complete unit is unscrewing, or you'll end up with fluid dripping out everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Electric cig kit, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
They are OK. You get what u pay for! So if your a bit skint ! Then they are fine. But if you have the money then I prefer the shop bought dear stuff. But it does the trick for sure . I'm happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
Perfect for the e cigarette will be buying more of these. these fit all 4 of my e cigs delivery early would recommend these .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lot of 6 x CE4 eGo Electronic Cigarette Atomizer - 1.6ml (no Nicotine and Tobacco) (Personal Care)
handy as low cost for other flavours you may want to try or as a spare, going to see if I can get same but MT3 style soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews