Customer Reviews


213 Reviews
5 star:
 (131)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
The purple color is very rare to find in the market and I just love it! It is so vivid and the texture of the leather looks great and feels great. It fits my iphone frawless, and the magnic strap lock the front cover nice and firm. I just could not put it down.
Published 11 months ago by Bashar Khatib

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars iphone cover
Looks good but when calling someone they find it hard to hear you properly which is a shame as it was a good protector
Published 7 months ago by Louise


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 522 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent.. durable and perfect for a 14 year ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent ..durable and perfect for a 14 year old girl's busy hectic social life - Grateful Parent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great little product fantastic value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 7 July 2014
By 
D. Lee "PinstrypSoldier" (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this case!! An the colour too! Great service. I was updated about every stage of the delivery! Fantastic service! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this case, feels nice ans not slippery like some cases. Fits like a glove!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's all I need from a case :pretty-looking, slim , not bulky at all, light weight. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, offers good protection, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPhone 5S Case, JETech® PU Leather Quality Wallet iPhone 5/5S Case for Apple iPhone 5 5G 5S (Black) (Accessory)
Great case, offers good protection. The fold over front secures with a small magnetic flap. The phone fits nice and securely and all the phone ports are available without having to remove the case. Would I buy another? Yes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 July 2014
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good iPhone case, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product, looks good and fits well. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 522 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews