Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
The purple color is very rare to find in the market and I just love it! It is so vivid and the texture of the leather looks great and feels great. It fits my iphone frawless, and the magnic strap lock the front cover nice and firm. I just could not put it down.
Published 10 months ago by Bashar Khatib

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars iphone cover
Looks good but when calling someone they find it hard to hear you properly which is a shame as it was a good protector
Published 6 months ago by Louise


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The purple color is very rare to find in the market and I just love it! It is so vivid and the texture of the leather looks great and feels great. It fits my iphone frawless, and the magnic strap lock the front cover nice and firm. I just could not put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars iphone cover, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Louise (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good but when calling someone they find it hard to hear you properly which is a shame as it was a good protector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice to use, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPhone 5S Case, JETech® PU Leather Quality Wallet iPhone 5/5S Case for Apple iPhone 5 5G 5S (Black) (Accessory)
The product arrived on time. It is very nice and easy to use. Good protect to phone. Unlike other iphone cover, this gives people "high end" feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Affects photo quality and looks rather tacky, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Sarah Dawson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a cover its fine for the price - definitely keeps the phone well protected so all good there.
Not as smart as I was expecting based on other reviews - I personally think the colour is too shiny and the logo on the front both make it look cheap & tacky.
The most frustrating thing though is that it interferes with the quality of the photos taken - especially when using the flash. As a mum of 3 I am always snapping away and the phone itself takes amazing quality pics - so to have to remove it from the cover to snap away defeats the point. I know one other reviewer mentioned it - I wish I had taken heed and not wasted money on buying two of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain classy looking case!, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this case for a couple of months now and unlike other cases I have bought it still looks brand new! For the price you pay this case looks as good as anything you would purchase at a apple shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product has saved me a lot of money as I have epilepsy and often drop my handsets. the excess on my insurance is 75.00 but this has protected my iphone5 very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but fragile, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whilst the description said red. It is I fact pink. It tears easily, other than that. A good little cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice colour, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The description says the colour is a pink/red colour... I love it! More of a deep rich peach colour :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chiq, sturdy and nice!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very chiq! It keeps my iPhone protected and it is very good to handle and grip.
at the same time it slides smoothly in pockets and bag,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough buy, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Different to what I thought I'd ordered but pleased none the less. Good and sturdy case that protects the phone. The green is a nice vivid colour too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews