Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Am Addicted To Pain. That Is Normal, Isn't It?, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Michael Smith ""SAY HELLO TO GOOD TIMES"" (Norfolk, UK, in a little village named Crimplesham...) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
Alter Bridge...best modern hard rock band?

Myles Kennedy...best singer in rock today?

Mark Tremonti...best guitarist?

O yes, possibly. To all.

And this is such a great way to follow up ABIII. This band is getting better and better, and I am pumped for Fortress!

If the rest of the album is as good as this, I will have found my album of 2013.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picks up where ABIII left off, 12 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. J W "john_w" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
Awesome awesome awesome.

A truly brilliant first track from the rock gods Alter Bridge from their forthcoming Fortress album. I have listened to these guys for years and they just get better with age.

This one reminds me a bit of 'Isolation' from ABIII. Its definitely a return to the moody rock with superb guitar riffs we all love so much. Myles on vocals is brilliant as usual.

I cant wait to see the guys live again in October, and I can't wait to get the new album. 5* without a shadow of doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Alter Bridge don't fail to impress., 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
Amazing song. Seems to continue the tone of the third album with its simply blistering speed and heaviness. Very heavy guitar riff that immediately hooks onto you and reels you in. Catchy enough to sing along to. Myles Kennedy's vocals are top-notch, as always. Very good taster for Fortress, which I now eagerly await the release of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still addicted..!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
Alter Bridge seems to get better with each album they create. This song is no exception.

Go buy Fortress to see what I'm talking about - one of the most powerful albums ever made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
Tuuuuuuuuuuune! Never heard of Alter Bridge before and loved this track as soon as I listened to it on tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
Another great album from Alter Bridge, its quite a different feel from their other albums, also there is a lead vocal performance from Mark Tremonti on the track "waters rising" which is a nice change. All in all if you like Alter Bridge you will like this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - can't wait for the new album, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
A little heavier than I was expecting but a fantastic new track which is a taster of what's to come on 30th September. Bring it on. I've pre-ordered already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love alter bridge, 18 Aug 2013
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
I am a long time fan and I love how this song is very like their old stuff because I hate when a band totally change their music in order to gain popularity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addicted to Alter Bridge, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. E. J. Mayer (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
I love everything this band do!! Long awaited single from the forthcoming album 'Fortress', give it a listen - you wont be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Addicted To Pain (MP3 Download)
one of the best Alter Bridge songs that is out there!! Cant wait for the new album!! Recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Addicted To Pain
Addicted To Pain by Alter Bridge
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews