Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous
I love this phone case!! It's so cute & bright :)

My only slight dislike it the face it covers all side buttons so they can sometimes be a bit difficult to feel, but it's definitely something I can live it
Published 6 months ago by Penny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't stay white for long
I purchased this cover to replace an old clear one that I had which was becoming increasingly discoloured. Thought I'd try a patterned one for a change and was pleasantly surprised by the apparent quality when it arrived - the fit was good etc. However, after only a couple of weeks it's becoming apparent that the white will not stay white! It's a soft-touch type of...
Published 6 months ago by GemD


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this phone case!! It's so cute & bright :)

My only slight dislike it the face it covers all side buttons so they can sometimes be a bit difficult to feel, but it's definitely something I can live it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung phone cover, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great delivery service and great product very girly and had loads of compliements would highly recommend. Doesn't slip out of your hand and protects phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Value, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fast delivery, good quality product for the price and at this price can afford to change the phone cover regularly. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this mobile cover, a very bright pretty design, very girly, makes handling my mobile easier and protects the mobile well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not all the side holes on the case were cut out! cannot press the side buttons on the phone without these holes cut out !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mobile Phone Cover., 7 May 2014
By 
garyfshutt (Wiltshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colours, this is a fantastic cover. Fits like a glove smooth to the touch and my wife loves it. Well... it is her phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, Different and Functional, 31 Mar 2014
This came quickly and fits perfectly. It does cover the buttons but I have got used to this quickly. It is a good quality, durable sillicone and has a nice weight and feel to it. It is starting to get a little dirty - but if you are going to go for white . . . Also for the price you could buy a few and change them around! I will definatly buy from these people again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool case, 20 Mar 2014
By 
A. Pailor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it is made for. Soft touch silicone which protects my phone and the detail makes it look cool :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case, 19 Feb 2014
By 
a cadwallader (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, its so pretty im a girly girl love anything with hearts, colour is great, my phone is in it now, thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't stay white for long, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this cover to replace an old clear one that I had which was becoming increasingly discoloured. Thought I'd try a patterned one for a change and was pleasantly surprised by the apparent quality when it arrived - the fit was good etc. However, after only a couple of weeks it's becoming apparent that the white will not stay white! It's a soft-touch type of material which is gradually becoming greyer and greyer. I'll be heading to a shop next time so I can get a "shiny" type of material that might stay cleaner looking for longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews