Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2016
Some people will not be ready for this kind of album. It is proper slow jams and two step business. Marques has returned with true correctness. This is a real R&B album with Marques making a welcome return - it is about the music and the lyrics that are not swearing at you as you listen to it - so no ear abuse which is a big plus in my opinion.

This is almost lover's rock in R&B form. Loving it large!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This album shows the growth of Marques Houston. The tracks are fairly different from the previous albums...it shows maturity!! What can I say...Money well spent!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
this was one of them impromptu buys that hearing the first two songs dont mean that its good. Well in me opinion, well its crap every track has the same beat, oh they speed it up some times but yawn yawn and the singer sounds like a cat under water rubbish and i like cats. but this is bad comidy. This has no production quality what so ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Solid return,more of a mature sound,but still very good,although I do miss his early stuff from his first two albums.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
this is a brill cd,it was for my husband who is a big fan,delivery again from amazon was great.what more can you ask for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MY PURCHASE HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great album, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Had to wait a little while for It, but It was worth It. Marques has a beautiful voice and as a new singer to me I shall review, If there are other CD's and If not will await his next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)