Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great hat best on the market for under £5
this has to be the best flat cap on the market for the price.
it has two straps on the sides for the snugness factor, and the herring bone pattern is the best of the bunch (I have also got the blue check) I have not taken the thing off since getting it I love it that much, (a little exaggeration but you get my drift) my head sixe is 59cm and with the straps it fits...
Published 7 months ago by The Guv'Nor

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for...
Poor quality cut leading to an ill fitting hat. That said, if you've a massive forehead bag yourself a bargain.
Published 2 months ago by James Murdoch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great hat best on the market for under £5, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this has to be the best flat cap on the market for the price.
it has two straps on the sides for the snugness factor, and the herring bone pattern is the best of the bunch (I have also got the blue check) I have not taken the thing off since getting it I love it that much, (a little exaggeration but you get my drift) my head sixe is 59cm and with the straps it fits with a small amount of strap left so if your head is bigger it may not be suitable, but for 59cm and under the perfect accompaniment for everyone's head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all good thanks does the job nice one pure as stated worthy the price am loving it thanks hope to deal with you soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's herringbone flat hat, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband good quality product with buckle so he can tighten hat. Ordered another one in different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal!, 14 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a little joke Birthday present to replace a really horrid one my Father insisted wearing out! When it came we could not believe how great it was! Really nice adjustment on the side for a perfect fit and the colour went with most things. Quality good for such a deal. My buy of the week!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit for purpose, value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easily adjusted to fit nice and comfortable to wear and so cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat fits my 11 yr old and adjustable to hit my husband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a gift! he likes it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
slightly smarter and can be worn for work smarter than a beanie and look trendy buckle helps with sizing too a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fitting cap, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first one that I have tried that is a perfect fit. Tried some in local shops but none of them were a good fit.. I will certainly be ordering some more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews