Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very funny
Another series from the well written and designed "trollied" some laugh out loud moments for sure I loved it.
Julie and Gavin are as good as ever
Colin is his usual gross self I will never look at a bag of frozen peas in the same light again !
Leighton hasnt got any brighter ........... but thats his amazing charm
Neville temporarily grows...
Published 7 months ago by Jacqui

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a let down
After the first two series being very funny with excellent characters. The third series is very poor compared to the first two series this series was not very funny at all with the most annoying new character Richard France!
Published 11 months ago by P. rutherford


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very funny, 4 May 2014
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Another series from the well written and designed "trollied" some laugh out loud moments for sure I loved it.
Julie and Gavin are as good as ever
Colin is his usual gross self I will never look at a bag of frozen peas in the same light again !
Leighton hasnt got any brighter ........... but thats his amazing charm
Neville temporarily grows a backbone great scene
Richard France is funny he's loud out there and completly nuts and some of his ideas are ....well..... you'll have to see for yourself His charcter does take a bit of getting used to i agree & he won't go down well with all, as does Anna who I found rather annoying, but there are people in this world like that.

The repertoire between the two fishmongers is at times hilarious and has taken over from that of the two butchers

Some people have said they don't like it as much as series 1 & 2 but i think each series has kept some grounding characters and introduced temporay new ones and that keeps things a bit fresh after all i don't thinK we will be seeing Mr France or Anna again
For the majority if you liked series 1 & 2 you can't afford to miss it roll on series 4 and 5 and 6 .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny with a heart., 12 July 2014
By 
Francis J. Martin "OrlandoFrank" (Orlando,Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Such a funny series with a heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More hilarious situation comedy from the Valco gang, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Upon purchasing my Now TV subscription earlier this year, the first show I jumped for was Supermarket Situation comedy "Trollied", seeing a gang of "Valco" employees go about their everyday lives at the supermarket. Considering Series 3 wasn't yet available on the subscription service, I jumped to Amazon to picked up the latest series.

I'll say this for it, it's not quite was series 1 and 2 were, but is still a hilarious laugh from start to finish. The introduction of "Richard France" isn't the greatest ever character choice, but it's great to see alot of the cast back for a third series and some christmas specials, however, it's saddening to see the likes of Andy make their departure in this series.

Trollied Series 3 is a great continuation of the hit situation comedy, I can only hope for a series 4 now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a let down, 1 Jan 2014
By 
P. rutherford "slfboy" (edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
After the first two series being very funny with excellent characters. The third series is very poor compared to the first two series this series was not very funny at all with the most annoying new character Richard France!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these videos, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Love these videos, 3rd series just good as the first two, very funny characters, As before I buy these for a friend (a young 91 years of age). she loved them. As with previous deliveries it arrived very quickly. Well recommended..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Series 3 redeems itself from the past series by being absolutely hilarious! Worth the wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
By 
Mrs. W. Gill "W.gill" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Great series never stopped laughing ,roll on next serie .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy watch, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
So funny. Easy to watch classic comedy entertainment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
still very funny bit of a shame both butchers leave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cast carry over from prior seasons!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trollied Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Liked the cast from prior seasons, but the new guy and the fish mongers made it look like a silly sitcom. You knew and liked the people in it from prior seasons because of the back stories. THe new characters were more annoying than funny. Still worth watching. Jane Horrocks is terriffic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trollied Series 3 [DVD]
Trollied Series 3 [DVD] by Paul Walker (DVD - 2013)
£6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews