Customer Reviews


195 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful.... if you are creative and patient
My mum bought me these for my room, and I used them on pretty bland ikea furniture and they look fantastic, everyone has asked if I painted them on or had the furniture specially made.

The packaging is a poster tube (therefore, like a poster you have to 'unroll' the sticker pages from both ends,opposite directions to flatten them out, like with a poster, to...
Published 12 months ago by E. Lewis

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the style
Loved the sound of these as I had other wall art. This product was rolled for delivery therefore, we lost a lot of the stickers as they had creases in them. Bit disappointed to be honest, better packaging would have solved the issue.
Published 11 months ago by LM


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful.... if you are creative and patient, 12 Nov 2013
By 
E. Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
My mum bought me these for my room, and I used them on pretty bland ikea furniture and they look fantastic, everyone has asked if I painted them on or had the furniture specially made.

The packaging is a poster tube (therefore, like a poster you have to 'unroll' the sticker pages from both ends,opposite directions to flatten them out, like with a poster, to stop the bend being an issue - for free delivery what do you expect really) which is fine if you just have a little common sense.

The creative flair needed is for successfully placing it on the wall or furniture. It was very obvious that the tree section was one large piece with several branches coming off of it, and therefore would need TIME and CARE when you remove from the backing sticker. If you are a bit cack-handed when it comes to crafty things, get an 'assistant' to hold the sticker as you peel off the rest.

I knew how I wanted it to stick on the furniture, so I unpeeled and stuck as I went along (again common sense if you're on your own, you don't unravel a whole reel of sellotape for Christmas presents, you do it bit by bit) pressing it down in place, and avoiding it all sticking to itself.

The glue smell went away after a couple of days of the stickers being unfolded and laid flat.

It seems like the item needs a health warning for unsuitable customers, "This item requires patience and common-sense" for those that didn't think about it before they started trying to just slap it onto their wall.

Don't be put off by people who were inadequately using the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
a little tricky to put up if your doing it on your own, an extra pair of hsnds makes it much easier. if you make sure your wall is clean from dust, it then sticks lovely. the only problem i found was that the packaging was not to clever as it was slightly creased when i opened it. i just laid it out for a few days with a load of books on top of it. it now looks beautiful in my front room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 26 Oct 2013
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my bedroom wall and i love it. it was easy to put on and it looks really nice. very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely stickers, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
These stickers look amazing on my bedroom wall would highly recommend these stickers to everyone
Only issue was the post person jammed them though my letterbox so some took a bit longer to flatten out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks amazing, 7 Jan 2014
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
With a bit of thinking the product was so easy to put on my wall and looks amazing. Really girly and cute, I love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterflies wall stickers, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
This product was fr my daughters bedroom I thought it would look a little bit different and it does thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
These came and was surprised how easy they were to put up with a little help.
Does exactly what it says in the add and are a great size too. Have lots of lovely comments of friends and family. Will be buying from supplier again and no doubt probably have by the time I have wrote this. Would I recommend...defiantly great service great product thanks..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy to put up, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this it came on a roll was easy to get on i have another one from another supplier which was folded up and more difficult to get on and have reviewed it. This is in my spare room and looks lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks lovely, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
Looks amazing on my bathroom wall as i purchased another wall art to put them together a little fiddly with the larger pieces but overall very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the style, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) Plum Blossom Tree &Flying Butterflies wall Sticker decals (Kitchen & Home)
Loved the sound of these as I had other wall art. This product was rolled for delivery therefore, we lost a lot of the stickers as they had creases in them. Bit disappointed to be honest, better packaging would have solved the issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews