Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars glad to be back
thyis is how you do it itunes first class ep and for free too, well done travis and amazon keep it up .......
Published 20 months ago by MARK STANDEN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Travis
Well I haven't actually downloded this yet. Don't quite know why it is on this list. Better luck next time.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. David Matthews


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I Liked It, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
I liked it it was ok I only listened to it once though so I can not really tell yet but time will tell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 good tracks and its free what more can you want, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
2 tracks off the new album and 1 classic song all redone as acoustic versions and free, a good way to get people to listen and hopeful purchase the new album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travis On Top, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
three great versions would recommend, if you don't rate Travis then give this a try it just may change your mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Travis Return?, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
Good but not yet up to the same standard as classic Travis numbers. Maybe they will grow on me with further listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great free music, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
I enjoyed the cover more than the track from the new album. Amazons free ep was a nice surprise and puts them ahead of iTunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing lack of creativity, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
I thought this was okay but erring towards drab, repetitive and simplistic compared to much of their previous good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travis, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
Have always loved this band have already got some of their music if you haven't heard them then your missing out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travis acoustic EP, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
Heard the band on the television doing acoustic versions of the new single. Saw this and thought bingo, it's brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars John Mac, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
Great ad for new album, brilliant acoustic versions you can only download from Amazon. Thank you very much. John Mac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A new album worth waiting for!........, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Artist Lounge EP (MP3 Download)
Back to the glory days of The Man Who we can hear similar melodic tunes here. This new album promises to be a delight to our ears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews