Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tote Shopper bags
Bought 10 of these to keep in boot of car in an effort to be 'green' on our trips to the supermarket! Good, strong, spacious bags in an array of bright colours. Carried bottles and various other bits of heavy shopping; straps and seams appear sturdy.
Would recommend.
Published on 26 Mar 2012 by lapal25

versus
27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tote ish
The bag was delivered very quickly, great service, but i wanted this bag to decorate, And the weave of the bag is quite thin. Not too thin. It'll still make a great bag, great for storing in your bag and using for shopping instead of plastic bags. But not great for painting, the paint goes straight through.
Published 21 months ago by Jade Scott-Jones


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tote ish, 14 Oct 2012
By 
Jade Scott-Jones "me_and_jd" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag was delivered very quickly, great service, but i wanted this bag to decorate, And the weave of the bag is quite thin. Not too thin. It'll still make a great bag, great for storing in your bag and using for shopping instead of plastic bags. But not great for painting, the paint goes straight through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tote Shopper bags, 26 Mar 2012
By 
lapal25 (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Bought 10 of these to keep in boot of car in an effort to be 'green' on our trips to the supermarket! Good, strong, spacious bags in an array of bright colours. Carried bottles and various other bits of heavy shopping; straps and seams appear sturdy.
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Surprised at the excellent quality of this bag, useful shopper - bought so that I could applique my own designs onto it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 8 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of these bags was good enough for the project work I wanted students to do - they were decorated using a variety of different techniques and all looked really professional.Ideal for class projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product for price, my daughter has used it for tye dying and gift making and now has personal gifts to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars medium quality, 27 Nov 2011
this product was delivered promptly which was useful. However the quality was not as good as I had hoped, but for the price it's not too bad. It shrinks slightly in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but very thin, 1 Oct 2012
I have bought these to decorate as gifts. They are good, great sized but very thin and see through. I have used fabric paints, pens and crayons on them and they have all worked very well. Extreemly pleased with the results and the gifts I have given so far have been loved. So far I have ordered about 25 so they must be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little flimsy, almost transparent, but can't complain as it was very cheap.
Handy, good sized bag.
Useful to keep in a handbag for spontaneous purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Tie Dye, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These blank canvasses have made great presents! Tie Dye or use fabric marker to create an instant one of a kind masterpiece!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars holiday bag, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased with a view to transferring a photo oto for a holiday birthday surprise. worked well & transfer stayed on bag all holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews