Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
Item is a nice material, seems pretty durable. Top of the arms are a litte out of shape. the neck could be a bit sturdier with the head being so heavy, it lolls about like a bobble head. All in all as it is for my 3yr old nephew, none of this will matter a great deal to him.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Very very good ET, was better than expected, and even recommend it to everyone
This is very well done this ET
Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this for my 4 year old Granddaughter, who is quite taken with ET, after seeing the film. She absolutely loves it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Really captures the character, very good quality - really pleased with purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
A lovely soft toy. I bought it for my Granddaughter, who absolutely loves him.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
The head is way too heavy for the neck. My daughter has been sleeping with it for just 4 weeks after getting it as a birthday gift and the head is almost falling off despite re-stitching it ourselves last week.
Wouldn't recommend unless all you want is an ornament.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Was surprised at how good the quality was. Daughter loves it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Great for kids and very cute! Reasonable price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
ET arrived carefully packaged and in good time. My granddaughter loves him, however after only 2-3 days his neck went saggy and his head flops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
My kids loved it but the neck soon became wobbly and the stiching came loose. I will be able to fix it but not the point!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)