Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars81
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Our trike developed a fault after just 3 months of moderate (twice a week) use. The front wheel has a ring of rubber to provide grip; this has slipped off and causes the trike to lurch violoently, once into a road. Not durable or hard wearing, as per the product description

Currently in discussion with supplier for a replacement or refund.

Quite a shame as my son LOVES this trike. The safety harness keeps him safe and the sun shade was great in hotter weather. Takes a bit of skill to steer (more difficult than a buggy) but you soon get used to it. He loves the upright seating position and being able to hold on to the handle bars.

Hopefully I just had a one-off faulty item. Will change the review if this is the case.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
The trike looks good and sturdy, BUT the steering mechanism at the back seems flimsy and it's very stiff to turn. It would be ok to be just a childs trike.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
I wouldn't even give this one star but I had to! I used this TWICE, and both the rubber bands on the back wheels have came off, I'm currently trying to get a refund on this so I can buy my son a better trike! He is heart broken now he can't go out on it! Do not waste your money! Spend an extra £20-£30 on one that will last longer than 2 days
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Absolutely disgusted in this product opened it Christmas eve to put together for sons present and there were no handle bars in box so instead of ruining my sons Christmas I went out and brought another one I have emailed about receiving refund to which I have had not a single reply, absolutely disgusting
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
its okay just the wheels keep tipping with a 1 year old in it and it doesn't steer properly as it should
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Love this bike easy to handle good control the sun shade is brilliant especially for the little ones who refuse to wear a hat my little boy (14 months) loves this bike also and has no problem nodding off if he gets tired *remember to attach the strap in between the legs before tightening the seat as I forgot got and now can't get the seat of to attach it completely my mistake*
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This trike has been great,was easy to put together and easy to push around.he loves it!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
It was unsteady and not good enough for baby's unsafe to put young baby's in would not recommend and would not let my family buy it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Really wanted to buy my daughter this, pretty much since the day she was born. However because I previously bought one similar (from different supplier) for my older son, which turned out bad quality. I was cautious about buying a cheaper trike again, HOW WRONG WAS I? This trike was the best purchase I have made in a long time. The price is fantastic, the quality is fantastic and I could not fault it in anyway! Thank you so much for restoring my faith, cheaper doesn't always mean bad quality! Would 100% recommend this product to anyone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
but worth it my grandson loves it and i can se he wil get a lot of fun out of it well built for the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)