Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great. Well fitting and comfortable (not easily found for ...
Great. Well fitting and comfortable (not easily found for 38g!). The second veronica panache swimsuit I've bought (just wish they still did it in red)
Published 7 months ago by Miss Erica R Morris

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars a very poor fit for me it was a shame and I ...
a very poor fit for me it was a shame and I am very disappointed
Published 4 months ago by R Helmore


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great. Well fitting and comfortable (not easily found for ..., 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. Well fitting and comfortable (not easily found for 38g!). The second veronica panache swimsuit I've bought (just wish they still did it in red)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had been looking for a swimming costume to fit my size (32J) and this is perfect. It is really slimming and a beautiful colour. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm so pleased I did, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't normally 'do' reviews, but having stumbled across this costume on my desperate hunt for a cup sized cossie, for my more than ample bosom (!), I was pleasantly surprised by the cost. Most costumes I'd found we're £40+, which frankly, is a little ridiculous, in my opinion. So anyway, I decided to take a chance and order it. I'm so pleased I did. It's lovely! The design is pretty and flattering, and the fit is perfect. All in all, a good, reasonably priced costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great mix of sporty/pretty and really supportive, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely costume, great mix of sporty/pretty and really supportive. Magenta not too girly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great swimsuit, 28 Aug. 2014
This swimsuit is a lovely colour and controls those lumps and bumps we prefer to hide. Only thing I had problem with was the bra fastening at the back. Will put on suit before I go to pool and get my husband to fasten it. Had difficulty fastening
it on my own but I am 65 and bit stiff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy shopper, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent swim suit and is very flattering for the larger busted ladies. Delivery was sooner than expected so that was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very pleased to find something that fits my top-heavy shape, but I would prefer a less prominent colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Cassie, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour especially with a tan. Good fit and boning comfortable. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars a very poor fit for me it was a shame and I ..., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very poor fit for me it was a shame and I am very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love love love this. great fir n good tummy control
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews