Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love my new camera!
It's so nice to have an instant memory to keep forever and this is exactly what this camera gives you. Although quite expensive, you can buy decent digital point and shoots for this price, the novelty of instantly having the snap to put in your wallet or photo album is great. The pink, which I bought, is a lovely pastel pink although I wish I had bought the white one I...
Published 16 months ago by Cb

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Fun but limited. Teenage selfies are great tho
Published 4 months ago by nlondonhousewife


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

62 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love my new camera!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's so nice to have an instant memory to keep forever and this is exactly what this camera gives you. Although quite expensive, you can buy decent digital point and shoots for this price, the novelty of instantly having the snap to put in your wallet or photo album is great. The pink, which I bought, is a lovely pastel pink although I wish I had bought the white one I can't fault it. It's clearly marketed at the asian market however I think any creative person or photography lover would absolutely adore this little camera. It's a little large but still handbag sized. Yes, the film is very expensive, but film has always been expensive and probably always will be. The pictures are the perfect size for your purse or wallet, make a nice gift inside a card or photo album/scrap book and come out clear, good quality, but with a vintagy polaroid feel. I love my instax mini 8 and will use it forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's great! It's annoying that the flash fires all the time though - however easy to remove with black PVC tape placed over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC IMAGES PRODUCED!!!!!!!!!!!, 2 Aug. 2014
Excellent Quality Images! Fantastic buy for photographers and novices alike! Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is excellent. It arrived in a few days and is very easy to use. If you are looking for photos with great quality it might not be the best choice for you, but it is lovely to have small pictures with a sort of 'old' effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic camera, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great camera. Really quick and easy to use my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 91 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reccomend, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Fantastic , strongly reccomend watching a YouTube unboxing video which you can find by just typing in "Fuji film instax mini 8 unboxing" this basically let's you see what you are getting before you buy it and let you see everything. To me it's an amazing purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This camera is great fun and my little girl loves having little photos ..., 30 Aug. 2014
Fast delivery. This camera is great fun and my little girl loves having little photos to put in her notice board
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teenagers delight, 14 Feb. 2015
By 
Kevin D (Reading, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought by my daughter who loves it, prompt delivery, exactly as advertised, and she is delighted it came with two films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Perfect - just what my daughter wanted for her birthday :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Firstly the packaging of the camera is perfect. In addition camera came along with 40 shots in it. That is a very reasonable cost if you are buying for the first time. I really recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews