Customer Reviews


426 Reviews
5 star:
 (334)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love my new camera!
It's so nice to have an instant memory to keep forever and this is exactly what this camera gives you. Although quite expensive, you can buy decent digital point and shoots for this price, the novelty of instantly having the snap to put in your wallet or photo album is great. The pink, which I bought, is a lovely pastel pink although I wish I had bought the white one I...
Published 15 months ago by Cb

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bought this having read previous reviews but am sad to say my pictures do not come out very ...
Bought this having read previous reviews but am sad to say my pictures do not come out very well and wish I had not purchased it.
Published 5 months ago by mmle4@hotmail.com


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love my new camera!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's so nice to have an instant memory to keep forever and this is exactly what this camera gives you. Although quite expensive, you can buy decent digital point and shoots for this price, the novelty of instantly having the snap to put in your wallet or photo album is great. The pink, which I bought, is a lovely pastel pink although I wish I had bought the white one I can't fault it. It's clearly marketed at the asian market however I think any creative person or photography lover would absolutely adore this little camera. It's a little large but still handbag sized. Yes, the film is very expensive, but film has always been expensive and probably always will be. The pictures are the perfect size for your purse or wallet, make a nice gift inside a card or photo album/scrap book and come out clear, good quality, but with a vintagy polaroid feel. I love my instax mini 8 and will use it forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's great! It's annoying that the flash fires all the time though - however easy to remove with black PVC tape placed over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reccomend, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Fantastic , strongly reccomend watching a YouTube unboxing video which you can find by just typing in "Fuji film instax mini 8 unboxing" this basically let's you see what you are getting before you buy it and let you see everything. To me it's an amazing purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC IMAGES PRODUCED!!!!!!!!!!!, 2 Aug. 2014
Excellent Quality Images! Fantastic buy for photographers and novices alike! Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you'd expect from a Polaroid type camera. ..., 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what you'd expect from a Polaroid type camera. I found the film slightly cheaper for the Fujifilm than the Polaroid, hence why I went with this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, my little budding photographer of a son ..., 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Great purchase, my little budding photographer of a son will love it! Exactly as described and although had to wait (I think the colour was temporarily out of stock) really pleased with the service and customer liaison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic camera, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great camera. Really quick and easy to use my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This camera is great fun and my little girl loves having little photos ..., 30 Aug. 2014
Fast delivery. This camera is great fun and my little girl loves having little photos to put in her notice board
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bought this having read previous reviews but am sad to say my pictures do not come out very ..., 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this having read previous reviews but am sad to say my pictures do not come out very well and wish I had not purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Perfect - just what my daughter wanted for her birthday :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews