Customer Reviews


393 Reviews
5 star:
 (308)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reccomend
Fantastic , strongly reccomend watching a YouTube unboxing video which you can find by just typing in "Fuji film instax mini 8 unboxing" this basically let's you see what you are getting before you buy it and let you see everything. To me it's an amazing purchase.
Published 10 months ago by Kayleigh Day

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Camera is amazing my daughter loves it
Camera is amazing my daughter loves it, nice clear pictures and easy to use. Film for the camera is quite expensive and have had trouble getting film over the festive period. Postage on the item was awful paid extra to get quick delivery and it wasn't even sent out for over a week even though the item was in stock. So overall happy with the product disappointed with the...
Published 3 months ago by joanne


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

68 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reccomend, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Fantastic , strongly reccomend watching a YouTube unboxing video which you can find by just typing in "Fuji film instax mini 8 unboxing" this basically let's you see what you are getting before you buy it and let you see everything. To me it's an amazing purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love my new camera!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's so nice to have an instant memory to keep forever and this is exactly what this camera gives you. Although quite expensive, you can buy decent digital point and shoots for this price, the novelty of instantly having the snap to put in your wallet or photo album is great. The pink, which I bought, is a lovely pastel pink although I wish I had bought the white one I can't fault it. It's clearly marketed at the asian market however I think any creative person or photography lover would absolutely adore this little camera. It's a little large but still handbag sized. Yes, the film is very expensive, but film has always been expensive and probably always will be. The pictures are the perfect size for your purse or wallet, make a nice gift inside a card or photo album/scrap book and come out clear, good quality, but with a vintagy polaroid feel. I love my instax mini 8 and will use it forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC IMAGES PRODUCED!!!!!!!!!!!, 2 Aug. 2014
Excellent Quality Images! Fantastic buy for photographers and novices alike! Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's great! It's annoying that the flash fires all the time though - however easy to remove with black PVC tape placed over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Perfect - just what my daughter wanted for her birthday :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, my little budding photographer of a son ..., 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Great purchase, my little budding photographer of a son will love it! Exactly as described and although had to wait (I think the colour was temporarily out of stock) really pleased with the service and customer liaison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant! such good value cant go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic camera, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great camera. Really quick and easy to use my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This camera is great fun and my little girl loves having little photos ..., 30 Aug. 2014
Fast delivery. This camera is great fun and my little girl loves having little photos to put in her notice board
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - White (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
Firstly the packaging of the camera is perfect. In addition camera came along with 40 shots in it. That is a very reasonable cost if you are buying for the first time. I really recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews