Customer Reviews


350 Reviews
5 star:
 (274)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


60 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reccomend
Fantastic , strongly reccomend watching a YouTube unboxing video which you can find by just typing in "Fuji film instax mini 8 unboxing" this basically let's you see what you are getting before you buy it and let you see everything. To me it's an amazing purchase.
Published 8 months ago by Kayleigh Day

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun novelty camera but not for serious photographers
This is a good novelty present but can be a little tricky to use. The on off switch is temperamental and sometimes takes a few goes to get it on. The camera itself takes okay pictures - but not as good as polaroid cameras of old. Anything further away than about 5 metres will probably not come out. The lighting too is tricky. Having said all that, my 19 year old daughter...
Published 1 month ago by Mary D


‹ Previous | 18 9 1035 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for indoor photos but they always seem to be ..., 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant for indoor photos but they always seem to be over exposed when you take shots outside. Everyone loves the fact that the photos are instant. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant camera. We used it at our wedding reception, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant camera. We used it at our wedding reception. The pictures were hilarious.
I recommend this camera. But extra rolls of film are pricey so shop around x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great camara xx daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fun camera, have played with it, better taking outside pictures at the moment but there are tutorials on the internet and reviews on how to get the best out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great new gadget, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my camera!!
I am still figuring out how to take a really nice picture- lighting conditions etc. - but it's great fun and attracts lots of attention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you'd expect from a Polaroid type camera. ..., 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what you'd expect from a Polaroid type camera. I found the film slightly cheaper for the Fujifilm than the Polaroid, hence why I went with this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this item on offer for a very good price, the delivery was really fast and I ..., 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item on offer for a very good price, the delivery was really fast and I am very happy with this gadget. It does what it says on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO much fun, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera Gift Bundle with 40 Shots - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
It honestly makes taking photographs so enjoyable, and your friends will love the handheld memories. I would thoroughly recommend this camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this camera, i take it everywhere with me. Great thing to have. You really should buy a carrier case with it though cause it will get dirty and scratched prett easily if it's not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The camera works fine and the pictures are of reasonable quality, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 12 year old daughter purchased this camera. The camera works fine and the pictures are of reasonable quality. However before you purchase you need to be aware that the images are very small and expensive - circa £16 for 20 images. I was not aware how small the images are and how expensive and am dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1035 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews