Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delightful
Great gift set, smells lovely. The white bag that comes with it looks strong and great quality.
This is a really lovely set to give as a gift, I got it on a lightning deal but to be honest it is worth the full price.
I am going to buy another at the full price because it is really worth it. The box it comes in is not that solid, the cardboard is a bit thin for...
Published 17 months ago by niki j turner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I expected the set to be bigger
Published 9 months ago by greatseller112


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delightful, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
niki j turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Great gift set, smells lovely. The white bag that comes with it looks strong and great quality.
This is a really lovely set to give as a gift, I got it on a lightning deal but to be honest it is worth the full price.
I am going to buy another at the full price because it is really worth it. The box it comes in is not that solid, the cardboard is a bit thin for the weight of the items in the box but it didn't break but looks like it won't withstand to much bumping about. It did arrive in a sturdy solid amazon box with loads of paper around it so arrived in perfect shape.
This is suitable for most age groups and handy to have a few of these gift sets at hand just in case you need a gift in a hurry :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
Mr. A. Marshall "aladan" (sheffield , england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mother's Day, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Great Mother's Day gift good value delivered to the door from the other dide of the world. Everyone happy . Result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present for those mad on Dove., 20 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought this for my girlfriend's Nan. She'll only use Dove and at Christmas and birthdays I've kind of found myself as the Dove supplier. This is different from ones I've bought before, she was very happy with it, the bag is a pretty good size so she was pleased with that. She was just running out of her previous set, so perfect timing, result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a gift for mothers day, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Looks good. Looked good. Mum likes it. Can't go wrong with dove products. One quarter moisturising cream. Aces. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mother's Day Gift, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
This gift was perfect for Mother's Day, my mum loved it and it's great value for money.

I'd recommend to all women, and Dove is great on sensitive skin too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely product., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Cheap product, I would recommend everything to buy this for a gift for someone with you not being able to go wrong with this set,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Made a brilliant gift for my partners mum, defiantly a winner!! Would recommend this product as a birthday or Christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Full size products, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
Full size products in a great presentation case, bought for my mum at christmas for a present and she was very delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dove Be You Gift Set (Personal Care)
I bought the gift set as a Christmas present. The recipient was well pleased with it, loves the effect and will replace the contents in the very handy toiletry bag included . Delivery was well within the date quoted. i would use the seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dove Be You Gift Set
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews