Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Whirlwind of Emotions, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
After the heartbreaking end to Book 3, I immediately bought this set. I was hooked! And each book in the series is better than the last.

Reading Book 4, I declared it my favourite so far. Then I reached the ending and realized there was hope for one particular character (no spoilers here) and grew excited for Book 5.

Book 5 was exciting. That's my overall impression. I was on the edge of my seat and couldn't wait to find out if Rose's plan would work out. I even gave a small jump for joy in my chair at a remarkable event. The ending threw us another cliffhanger and was shocking.

And then there was Book 6. It was tense and definitely the most complex of all the novels, but still was an easy read. It was by far my favourite because after all that heartache there were some magnificent outcomes.

I am tempted to just re-read the entire series all over again because I enjoyed it so much, even though I finished it about twenty minutes ago! It was such a thrilling ride the first time, but I'm looking forward to reading it again to rediscover events and characters I may have glossed over as I raced to find out what happened to Rose and Dimitri.

Such fantastic books! I don't normally write reviews even though I read 1 book a week (or in the case of this series, 6 books in 12 days) but I knew that this series was special if it could really get me hooked to the point I was ignoring everything else just to read more. I think a series of books that can get me frustrated, happy, sad, tense, relieved and excited is something I definitely need to tell others about, and I highly recommend these books!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant surprise, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
Once in a while it's nice to take a break from reading the same kind of enriched classics and secretly please that inner desire you have for reading that junk book(s) that you just know that your fellow book club members would frown upon. I started reading this series thinking that this was just another Twilight wannabe-fan girl book but it turned out to be so much more than that. I thoroughly enjoyed the twists and turns and the beautifully written characters. I do recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
couldn't put it down loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
Really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
Barely put it down from book 1-6 addictive read! Loved all the characters. Can't wait to see it on screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
It's not the most complex book in the world but I loved every word.
Beautifully brought together in a series I'm sure I'll read again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Academy, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
An addictive series.
Gripping plots.
For those who enjoy paranormal romantic sagas.
Mostly for YA but there is no age limit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Stories, 30 May 2014
By 
Mr. Andrew P. Adams "spursdevotee" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
Very much a page turner although some of the plots were predictable, also pleased Bloodline continued the story although from a different angle. I would enjoy more stories about Rose Hathaway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire academy books 4-6, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
This is an amazing series it out shines that of twilight and any other of that type of book in the fantasy genre. It is filled with twist and turns, but not all can have a happy ending
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartbreaking for all the right reasons!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vampire Academy Books 4-6 (Kindle Edition)
Was the best series I have EVER read. Really depressed it's over :( loved the story and the characters !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vampire Academy Books 4-6
Vampire Academy Books 4-6 by Richelle Mead
8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews