Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock ALWAYS comfortable
These sandals are fabulous! Roomy, comfortable and easy to wear! These fit me very comfortably. If you have narrow feet you may prefer/benefit from one of the A or 2A (narrow fit) sizings. This make of shoe lasts for a long time and is value for money. They last years. Enjoy!
Published 1 month ago by TW

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Although the size indicated EU D fitting, I found ...
Although the size indicated EU D fitting, I found these too wide - even with all three straps on fully tightened.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs. V. A. Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock ALWAYS comfortable, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are fabulous! Roomy, comfortable and easy to wear! These fit me very comfortably. If you have narrow feet you may prefer/benefit from one of the A or 2A (narrow fit) sizings. This make of shoe lasts for a long time and is value for money. They last years. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wrong width fitting, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papillio by Birkenstock Womens Arizona Birko Flor Fashion Sandals (Shoes)
I love Birkenstocks especially Papillo because of the brightly coloured designs but unfortunately they were much to wide so I have had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Although the size indicated EU D fitting, I found ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the size indicated EU D fitting, I found these too wide - even with all three straps on fully tightened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soooooo comfy, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already had a pair of Birkenstocks, the single strap type and really liked them so wanted to try the traditional Arizona. The first pair I ordered were white and I felt that they looked corrective. So returned them and ordered these. They're slightly mad but in a good way and the most comfortable footwear I've owned. I love them and highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes, very roomy and comfortable. Lots of adjustment on the straps & buckles so can be made to fit different widths. Excellent quality as you would expect. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!!, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i absolutley love these sandals. they do feel like u are walking on wet sand. my last pair lasted for nearly ten years, they are very hard-wearing. will highly recommend these sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock for 30 Years, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am wearing Birkenstock shoes now for nearly 30 years , never had to complain and I think I never will. Just love them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pleased with purchase., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfortable to wear and a good fit, pleased with the colours nice for summertime, good for standing up all day. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great classic shoes will wear all summer., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic classic toothed sandal will get so much wear from these. Comfy, stylish and versatile. Recommended. Just buy a size smaller as they are quite big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely sandals, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great sandals, 2 adjustable straps to get the correct fit; they do fit as expected but are a little on the wide side, if you have a narrow foot the straps can be tightened quite a lot. Great value and usual birkenstock quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews