Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great read!
This book was amazing really glad I read it, I really felt the emotions of what both characters were going through was a good ending although could of been a bit longer!
Published 12 months ago by Charly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deeper
I loved this story! The writing was superb, two people suffering from terrible personal tragedies, who against their wills were drawn to each other like magnets. It was so hard to grade this story. Both Knight & Rain were awesome characters, so incredibly depicted until Rain' s story hit - then the plausibility of it came into question. It felt unrealistic considering the...
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great read!, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
This book was amazing really glad I read it, I really felt the emotions of what both characters were going through was a good ending although could of been a bit longer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Addictive, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
This was completely different from what i was expecting... I really enjoyed it and finished it within 5 hours which is really quick for me. I loved the two main characters even though I got a bit annoyed at Rain sometimes for not doing what she was telling the reader she wanted to do. However it was a thoroughly enjoyable story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg love it, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
such a great read. LOVE the story that unfolds the w h ole way through really keeps you wanting to know more. would definitely recommend. Can't wait to get the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, thoroughly enjoyed it, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
Great read, thoroughly enjoyed it. A good story, and not flooded with too much sex. sensitive, fun, nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Want to read the next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
I gave this book top marks as the story line gets you addicted to this couple from the off and keeps your interest throughout . Great characters with so much emotion and feeling in the writing that you can't stop reading their story. One of the best books I have read on my kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kt, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
He read really enjoyed it would love to no what happens next for them both in the next season and therapy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geo, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
A really good read the romance was lovely and the characters were interesting and believable enjoyed the fantasy and I was totally engrossed in the story and the happy ever after ending was sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deeper, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
I loved this story! The writing was superb, two people suffering from terrible personal tragedies, who against their wills were drawn to each other like magnets. It was so hard to grade this story. Both Knight & Rain were awesome characters, so incredibly depicted until Rain' s story hit - then the plausibility of it came into question. It felt unrealistic considering the limited amount of time they were in a relationship.. then the fact that she was put into a supervisors position without the experience. I managed to get over that hurdle but was left wanting at the end - a fire that needed to burn, turn white hot & then cool slowly after the intensity of the experience didn't happen & it was left damp & dangling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Main character annoying, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
An easy read that it enjoyable. I could not empathise with Rain and she annoyed me. Overall worth a read and I will be reading the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great first book in the series., 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deeper (Kindle Edition)
Nice and easy read. You so much want them to get together during the book. I had to buy and read the following books I liked it that much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Deeper
Deeper by Blue Ashcroft
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews