Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Bought for my daughter for Christmas...but I've had a good play with it before hand (had this as a child myself) maybe not as sturdy as original version but still will provide hours of entertainment. Sure even my 5 year old will get use out of it even though age says 7 +
Published 9 months ago by Mummy V

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty , d not work on Xmas day. Major disappointment.
Did not work on Xmas day. Major disappointment. Children disappointed. About to return. Seem flimsy and cheap. Not like original
Published 6 months ago by Peter Warwick


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
Bought for my daughter for Christmas...but I've had a good play with it before hand (had this as a child myself) maybe not as sturdy as original version but still will provide hours of entertainment. Sure even my 5 year old will get use out of it even though age says 7 +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars electronic simon game., 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
i purchased this for my 5yr old grandson who loved it. his mother had one when she was a little girl and it brought back great memories for all of us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A blast from the past, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
Just as I remember it as a child , a really good game to keep everyone entertained. Would certainly recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simon the flashing colour lights game!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
Finally came after long waiting time. But Amazon kept me informed of lead times and knew when it would eventually turn up. Did miss a Birthday slot. Haven't seen this game in ages do was prepared to wait. Now keeping for the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgia!, 7 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
I remember this game from the 70's... What a brilliant idea to bring it back. It's not quite the same as the original, but very good quality. The only version I have seen in shops for a while is a "carabiner" version, which is no where near as good. Keep bringing back the classics!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
We are having great fun with this game. The children love it too. The only negative is that it is not made as well as the original ones which we had years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty , d not work on Xmas day. Major disappointment., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
Did not work on Xmas day. Major disappointment. Children disappointed. About to return. Seem flimsy and cheap. Not like original
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great memory game, 25 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
I had this as a child at my grandparents house and so it
Brought back some great memories. My four year old love's it and I'm addicted again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simon Electronic Game, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
If like me you were lucky enough to have the original game in the late 70's then be prepared to be disappointed. The thing I liked best with the original is that when playing for 1 Player that there were 4 different skill levels, each level getting longer and faster thus meaning distractions were a no, no - to be honest I thought this would be the case with this newer version. Saying that though, it is still enjoyable but please, please bring back the original version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simon Electronic Game (Toy)
Good old fashion game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Simon Electronic Game
Simon Electronic Game by Simon Electronic Game
17.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews