Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
this coat is a wonderfully smart and weathure during jacket. perfect for winter with the fleece we have also bought.
Published 16 months ago by sarahproctor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
sent this back as not warm enough for a school jacket, but perfectly ok to keep the rain off.
Published 3 months ago by VAS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 8 Jan. 2014
this coat is a wonderfully smart and weathure during jacket. perfect for winter with the fleece we have also bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this jacket for my 8 year old grandson as he was going on a school outing & needed a light weight waterproof coat. This coat fits the bill well made & a very good price. It is on the small side bought size 9-10 this fits well. all in all a very good buy would recommend the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great light weight waterproof jacket, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter as a light weight waterproof for the spring, summer its a good fit. I did go up an age group as my little one is tall for her age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 6 year olds to wear at rugby. They are really nice jackets, fit well and give a bit of protection from the elements. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sent this back as not warm enough for a school jacket, but perfectly ok to keep the rain off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good look to it and quality looks good., 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recieved this product today and was very pleased with it so far nice quality size is good also would recommend it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my grandson looks very good on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
By 
Mrs. M. J. Cheatley "michelle" (northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
WELL WORTH EVERY PENNIE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct. 2014
By 
Miss Robyn Chapman (Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
👍👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews