Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
Lovely quality T that fitted perfectly.........my Grandsons face when he opened it as part of his Birthday present was priceless
he loved it .........very quick delivery!......... thank you to all with my hassle free purchase..........if you know someone who is a big fan of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid then this is an ideal present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Good high quality item. I would highly recommend. The service was very fast. My Son loved this gift ! Brill !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Lovely quality t-shirt .... my 7 year old grandson was really happy as he is a big fan of the "Wimpy Kid"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
super great just what they wanted i got 4 of them
all good quality keep there color when they are washed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This was an excellent gift for my nephew. Just wish there were more colour choices, hence the 4 stars rating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
My son is a HUGE wimpy kid fan and LOVES this t-shirt!! Quality seems good and has washed well over the last few months. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
looks good and is good quality. It has not been used yet as it is a gift for xmas for my grandson hence only the 4 stars given
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Really nice t shirt, arrived quickly, looks great, a very good fit, and washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Excellent quality, a little on the large size but better too big than small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Very happy with this great t-shirt good quality ,my son was very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)