Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2015
Perfect for spreading the pregnancy announcement, as the purple/white contrast showed up well in the photo. Soft material, but decal is starting to crack a bit now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Fits as expected, got a lot of lovely comments and my two year old is proud to wear it and tells everyone it says "big sister"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Nice tee shirt my daughter loves anything pink!! She is looking forward to being a big sister and this let's the world know lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Really pleased with the t shirt, it has been a perfect way to share our great news, come early too, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Wonderful surprise to the little girl who was going to be wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Good product reliable and survives washing multiple times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
A bit on the large but great t shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Gift in Australia, hoping it fits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
My niece loves her new t-shirt 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Very nice, but sizes are big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)