Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots
These are fantastic boots - nice and soft, great for astroturf and grass.
The Velcro is a no-brainer - absolutely brilliant. Why aren't all boots fitted with this? (Adults included)

Be warned though - get a size up as they are a bit of a small fitting, as long as you know this you will be completely satisfied.
Published 13 months ago by bongonautbats

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Advertised as wide fit but definately not
Too small all over
Published 2 months ago by Leila J.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fantastic boots - nice and soft, great for astroturf and grass.
The Velcro is a no-brainer - absolutely brilliant. Why aren't all boots fitted with this? (Adults included)

Be warned though - get a size up as they are a bit of a small fitting, as long as you know this you will be completely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really well made boot, and my son loves it as he can't do up laces yet
It is tight fitting so next size up fits him very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great football at a great price, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec League Pro Moulded EZ, Unisex-Child Football Boots (Apparel)
My son said they were comfy from as soon as he put them on
Having Velcro is an added bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect football boots for my 7 year old, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec League Pro Moulded EZ, Unisex-Child Football Boots (Apparel)
Velcro fastenings but still look good. Easy to get on and off. Previous pair were laces - disaster. Also used for rugby and playing really well and enjoying the game much more since we got these shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent boots - my daughter is thrilled, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent boots - my daughter is thrilled. Be prepared to order a size larger than required though. She is a size 5 and the size 6 fitted perfectly with hockey socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy fit!, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy loves these as they fit so well & arrived early enough for him to use in the first training session!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely fit for purpose., 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec League Pro Moulded EZ, Unisex-Child Football Boots (Apparel)
Bought these for a 6 year old who can't yet tie his own laces. Perfick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent Velcro fastening boys football boot.

Can't really ask for more for c. £20.

Had to exchange them for a size 6 as they came up a bit small on my son - but this was done quickly and efficiently with no quibbles or problems and the size 6 pair are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is thrilled with these, after lots of hand-me- downs from his older brothers, we couldn't find any to fit in our attic. His shoe size is 3 and I bought size 4, following other helpful reviews. Added Velcro bonus, as he can speedily get out on the pitch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thank goodness for velcro, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots were exactly what I wanted the fit was just right.A nice wide fit compared to other footbal boots I had seen and well made ideal for school football.Fast delivery to which was good as I had left getting them till the last minute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews