Customer Reviews


1,615 Reviews
5 star:
 (959)
4 star:
 (326)
3 star:
 (152)
2 star:
 (62)
1 star:
 (116)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch Cover.
This is a perfect fit for my husbands Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch tablet.I would definitely recommend it. Ordered it on Amazon on Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service.
Published 17 months ago by GARY HULME

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality
I am not satisfied with the product.
Got it for my samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 inch in white. However, the front cover looks more like grey colour as it has grey dots on the white and it is nowhere close to leather material, just a cheap synthetic.
In addition, it does not stands the way it's shown on the picture as magnets are too weak. It also has no magnets to...
Published 4 months ago by Marija


‹ Previous | 1 2162 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch Cover., 25 Dec. 2013
This is a perfect fit for my husbands Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch tablet.I would definitely recommend it. Ordered it on Amazon on Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case, my tab 3 fits it perfectly.
Didn't realise it came with a screen protectorand
Great value for money.
Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was a really nice Pink colour, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the colour, it was really nice (The pink one) and the back had a really nice feel too it. The front was really good too, because it was one of those that doesn't scratch easily... It had what it said. It was BRILLIANT delivery. Exactly on time. Amazing. I don't think I've ever had something ACTUALLY come on time when it says, but this did. =)

The ONLY thing is... You know when you close it at the front, like you're closing a normal book, well the front cover doesn't have an strap to keep it to the Samsung screen. So, there's not a lot of definite protection for the screen. The front cover kind of just dangle if you have the Samsung vertical, so you kind of have to keep it horizontal to keep the front cover closed...

Other than that, the fitting was great too, the product is great. I recommend the Pink. It's nice with the white, looks classy, professional and fun. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the cover., 15 May 2014
By 
Allan Broadfield (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Leather Case Cover and Flip Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi), NOT Suitable for Tab 3 7" Lite T110(flip stand BLACK) (Electronics)
Some very odd reviews criticizing this product. 'Doesn't fit - magnet not strong enough to keep it shut - can't be charged when shut - won't stand up etc...' Mine was exactly as in the photo and functions perfectly in all respects. Have they sent you the right product in the first place? If it's nothing like the item illustrated then possibly not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung tab 3 cover, 19 Oct. 2013
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Leather Case Cover and Flip Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi), NOT Suitable for Tab 3 7" Lite T110(flip stand BLACK) (Electronics)
Was pleased it arrived promptly, also was happy as the item was the way it was described and showed online, and fit the tablet great. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, 23 Aug. 2014
By 
AlisonH (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the tablet perfectly. The screen protector took a bit of fitting on but works well. Haven't bothered with the stylus and still working on getting the stand to position correctly but apart from that very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not satisfied with the product.
Got it for my samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 inch in white. However, the front cover looks more like grey colour as it has grey dots on the white and it is nowhere close to leather material, just a cheap synthetic.
In addition, it does not stands the way it's shown on the picture as magnets are too weak. It also has no magnets to keep the cover firmly closed to protect the screen so it keeps opening if carrying in the bag. These two main drawbacks make the case useless.
After using it for a couple of weeks,bubbles started to appear on the top of the cover because of folding it back.
The only positive side I can extract is that the size fits the tablet.
All in all, very disappointed with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but not great., 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Leather Case Cover and Flip Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi), NOT Suitable for Tab 3 7" Lite T110(flip stand BLACK) (Electronics)
These are OK in so much as they will protect your tablet. The finish isn't very cutting edge and they're definitely a case of you get what you pay for. The stylus is quite handy and stops your screen getting covered in finger marks. Worth a fiver but don't part with the RRP of 30 for one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case was a perfect fit, and with the added screen protector and stylus pen was value for money. Loved the fact that there was a good choice of colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky bit of plastic!!, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought I had ordered a cover which closed over the tablet but when I received this I thought what on earth is this piece of tacky plastic supposed to be. I could have got this from the 1 shop because that is all it is worth. The tablet fits in the case but then there is a floppy thin piece of plastic that supposedly covers the front of the tablet when not using, but it doesn't even have a clip to keep it fastened. Rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2162 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews