Customer Reviews


785 Reviews
5 star:
 (450)
4 star:
 (172)
3 star:
 (73)
2 star:
 (32)
1 star:
 (58)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was a really nice Pink colour
I loved the colour, it was really nice (The pink one) and the back had a really nice feel too it. The front was really good too, because it was one of those that doesn't scratch easily... It had what it said. It was BRILLIANT delivery. Exactly on time. Amazing. I don't think I've ever had something ACTUALLY come on time when it says, but this did. =)

The ONLY...
Published 12 months ago by Hadiqa =)

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars definately does not stand
overall very poor - does not do what it says cannot stand tablet up, a bad buy, but you learn by your mistakes.
Published 6 months ago by patricia cleverley


‹ Previous | 1 279 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was a really nice Pink colour, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the colour, it was really nice (The pink one) and the back had a really nice feel too it. The front was really good too, because it was one of those that doesn't scratch easily... It had what it said. It was BRILLIANT delivery. Exactly on time. Amazing. I don't think I've ever had something ACTUALLY come on time when it says, but this did. =)

The ONLY thing is... You know when you close it at the front, like you're closing a normal book, well the front cover doesn't have an strap to keep it to the Samsung screen. So, there's not a lot of definite protection for the screen. The front cover kind of just dangle if you have the Samsung vertical, so you kind of have to keep it horizontal to keep the front cover closed...

Other than that, the fitting was great too, the product is great. I recommend the Pink. It's nice with the white, looks classy, professional and fun. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mum loves it, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Leather Case Cover and Flip Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi) (flip stand BLACK) (Electronics)
Bought as a christmas present and it does what it says on the box and is easy to use for a non techie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch Cover., 25 Dec 2013
This is a perfect fit for my husbands Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 inch tablet.I would definitely recommend it. Ordered it on Amazon on Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, a lot better than I thought it would be for the price!!, 23 Aug 2014
By 
Marc Alamara - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Leather Case Cover and Flip Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi) (flip stand BLACK) (Electronics)
Seriously surprised about the quality of this case, normally for around a fiver I was expecting cheap horrible material and a crappy screen protector but I'm glad it's the exact opposite.

Can't be more happy, unbelievable price and decent quality too, case fits snug, screen protector is clear and of good quality, love the stylus pen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung tab 3 cover, 19 Oct 2013
This review is from: SAVFY Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 7-inch Leather Case Cover and Flip Stand, Bonus: + Screen Protector + Stylus Pen + SAVFY Cleaning Cloth (for Galaxy Tab 3 7" INCH P3200/ P3210, WiFi or 3G+WiFi) (flip stand BLACK) (Electronics)
Was pleased it arrived promptly, also was happy as the item was the way it was described and showed online, and fit the tablet great. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money., 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case, my tab 3 fits it perfectly.
Didn't realise it came with a screen protectorand
Great value for money.
Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, 23 Aug 2014
By 
AlisonH (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the tablet perfectly. The screen protector took a bit of fitting on but works well. Haven't bothered with the stylus and still working on getting the stand to position correctly but apart from that very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy!, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this tablet case cover on Sunday and it arrived first thing Tuesday. Prompt and hassle free delivery. I love the colour and the material of the case is really good quality too. This is a well made product. It fits my Samsung tablet perfectly and is great value with a screen protector, cleaning cloth and stylus pen all thrown in too! The flip stand is very sturdy and stands up well. Very impressed with this purchase and would use this company again for accessories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product except the touchscreen pen, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a very good product due to all its fascinating qualities.Aswell as it having the tablet cover, it has the touchscreen pen.
I rated it 4 stars due to the bad quality of the touchscreen pen. The problem with it is that rubber bit, is flat so when used, it scratched my screen due to having a bit of metal around the rubber.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at a great price, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my lovely lady and she loves it! I know it's not the top model but we've never been latest tech chasers and it does everything she wants and a WHOLE lot more besides that she is still discovering a week later. Great product at a great price. She is extremely chuffed and I am now a tablet widower....... :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 279 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews