Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars DC shoes, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are great, they stay in great condition and they're really comfy, one of my favourite pair of DC shoes I've bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely trainers need size above!!!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my son they r stunning and highly recommend but he's a size 10 and they were too small so just get next size up when u order! Other than that they r gorgeous and really good price!!! These are a must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting shoe, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son who is skateboarding mad and has to have DC's. They are well made, good quality and have everything that you would expect from DC. Very reasonably priced as in sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes - very happy teenage boy!!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these shoes - good fit and sturdy enough to withstand everything a teenage boy can put them through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars geat, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the style,they are confortable and i always wanted a pair of dc trainers now im happy that i have pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. S. M. Ferridge (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time and is a great quality product, my son loved it. Would certainly recommend this product this is the second pair he has had now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Shoes, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Brilliant pair of shoes from DC as always, they feel very comfortable and the look incredibly nice. Would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These were too small for my son so ..., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wore them instead! They are a tiny bit big but very comfortable and great for cycling in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov 2014
By 
Mr. Tj Walsh "walshtimothy2" (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great shoes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews