Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hair game
Fun enjoyable app for me as I love this sort of thing but the downside is you have to pay real cash to unlock lots more things I didn't because that's just wasting good money. But young girls or older girls like me will love this game!:) hope this helps:)
Published 10 months ago by jasmine 100

versus
39 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hmmmmm
You can't really do much on this game really hard to get a decent hair style .mine just ends up with no hair . Not really for me .
Published 18 months ago by Helen Yewdall


Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 29 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars amusing at first, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
This game was entertaining at first but then it got boring. That was when i started to notice the floors. The graphics aren't, like it is on the app picture, the hair isn't styled realistically and the hair doesn't look like hair. Iv'e given it a three stars for the idea but the app itself needs to be paid more attention to. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hair Salon, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
Rubbish! At first it's fun but then it tearns very BOARING!
I mean all you do is wash the girls hair and that's that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars my opinion on princess hair salon, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
I don't like this game because u hardly do any thing so I gave this a 1it would be better if u could put Make up on the girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lisa cliff, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
This is not that good because all you do
Is cut there hair it is complicated when you first play it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
It is not that fun I will not recommend it but if you want to be a hair dreaser you will probably like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 57 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really bad, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
I got on the game and it wouldn't do anything, I tried clicking everywhere, it didn't even fit the screen properly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but…, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
Not very addictive, would not recommend to little girls and I would tell people who have got the game to delete the game like I am going to be doing. By Lucy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
GRANDCHILDREN SEEM TO ENJOY PLAYING IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRINCESS HAIR SALON, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
LOVELY LOVELY,MY GRANDAUGHTER IS INTO PRINCESS HAIR & MAKE UP SO LOVES THIS PLAYS ON IT WHEN SHES AT NANNIES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 63 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Hair Salon - girls games (App)
It's a good thing this is free, I would not waste my money on this terrible game. You shouldn't either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews