Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the jacket...it arrived on time and was well packaged. I have worn it a few times and it is very well made, and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality just what was required, keeps you dry, wind out. Can be split into two garments if and when weather gets better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars can't go wrong with berghaus, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best price for totally waterproof and warm gear from a reputable maunfacturer
not available everywhere for this size
arrived quickly
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. They're not the cheapest but the price is worth it for the quality received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking functional jacket, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm delighted with this jacket. Great quality for an amazing price. I bought it to wear around town, as I don't like to risk damage to my expensive Goretex in the urban environment- cigarette ends etc. it's going to be ideal for that and the fleece liner is a bonus for the colder months. It looks very smart too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, warm, waterproof & comfy - Great jacket, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic jacket, very light yet warm. Definately waterproof (live in NE Scotland) & warm.. Was 5'C at one point with only a shirt & thin sweater & still warm enough.
Initially ordered wrong size. Sent back & received the correct size within 24hrs.. Fantastic service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. Warm. Light weight. Waterproof. Lovely modern looking fashionable colour. Easy to separate fleece which is comfortable and windproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus jacket, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Berghaus Calisto 3-in-1 jacket, that I recently bought just met my expectations. It is a high quality jacket, good for cold days and for mild weather. The colour is exactly as it was pictured. I am very happy with this jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm, stylish winter coat, I am thrilled with my purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really pleased with this jacket, 7 April 2015
By 
marie t (western coast scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really pleased with this jacket, the quality and fit are as you would expect from Berghaus, the colour is good too, like that I can take the inner fleece out when it gets too warm and or the jacket is light enough to carry or push in ruckie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews