Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best App ever
Simply brilliant amazing it's the best app I have ever downloaded
Oh year
should get it right away or u will miss out
Published 7 months ago by playing in blue

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work on Kindle Fire HD
It worked fine when first downloaded and first impressions were that this was a great app. Problems arose on day two. When the app opens it is stuck on the last page viewed. You can't navigate between content. The only fix is to 'force close' then it will work temporarily once reopened. This would be a really good app if it worked. Please fix it!
Published 11 months ago by steve mckinnell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work on Kindle Fire HD, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
It worked fine when first downloaded and first impressions were that this was a great app. Problems arose on day two. When the app opens it is stuck on the last page viewed. You can't navigate between content. The only fix is to 'force close' then it will work temporarily once reopened. This would be a really good app if it worked. Please fix it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best App ever, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
Simply brilliant amazing it's the best app I have ever downloaded
Oh year
should get it right away or u will miss out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars app, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
very happy with this app and will let my family and friends to know about it and just like to say thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars premiership league live, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
This is an excellent app if you are a football fan ,facts and commentary during matches.even better as I received this as a free app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good when it works, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
When this app works it is a good informative application; however after a certain time period of using this app it crashes and does not let me access the menu
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
Loaded and used, but information and what was available was no good for me, so immediately deleted. was wasted time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cant Comment, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
Cant really comment on this because it is the only app that keeps saying internet connection required when i am already connected to the internet, shame coz i was looking forward to using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars relegation, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
I could not get on with it and worry that we may be downloading stuff lilegaly.That creates a doubt .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
I downloaded this for my husband as I had some spare coins - we havent used it, not what we expected it to be but will keep it on device in case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier League Live (App)
Can be a bit slow loading up sometimes but overall it is a good app. You can follow your favourite team on it and check the live scores for the day easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Premier League Live
Premier League Live by SportsMate Mobile
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews