Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
My niece and her boyfriend went to see him in concert and were raving about him, thought best to check him out, and yes I rave about him too
Published 18 months ago by chrissyt61

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars sh******* oh I cant be both.... ...
sh******* oh I cant be both......
Published 2 months ago by Gavin Appleby


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
My niece and her boyfriend went to see him in concert and were raving about him, thought best to check him out, and yes I rave about him too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Example - The Hits, 23 Aug. 2013
By 
KateM.90 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
As a huge Example fan, I had to buy this album. Although it doesn't feature any new material (due to him changing record labels), it's a great album. It's perfect to put on while getting ready to go out or when I need a bit of cheering up!

Would recommend to any Example fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Example; The Hits, 12 Aug. 2013
By 
Mr. Andrew F. Leverett "Andy music lover" (Bungay Suffolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Brings back great memories of Glastonbury in a year when Summer lived up to its name. This is dance music at its very best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
Great delivery and excellent item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hits, 9 May 2014
By 
Mrs. H. E. Wormald (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
bought this as a Christmas present for my brother so i wasnt very happy when the cd arrived in a cracked case...other than that,ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
As ever example writes brilliant music, love every one on the album. Usually there are only a few good ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
There is only one song on this album I am not a fan of!!! If you are an example fan there is no argument :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Nov. 2013
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
Really enjoyed seeing him on TV for the first time at Glastonbury..Had never heard of him before :O...but I am 41! Albums great! Best turned up loud in the car (where I pretend I'm not 41 and sing along)...Son likes it too, and hes 15....really is addictive. Buy it, best album I have listened to in ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars underated artist, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
I don't think Example gets the credit he deserves he has made some fantastic songs and many anthems iver the ladt few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For a great intro to top notch British dance/rap... take this Example, 4 Aug. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Chesterfield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Hits (Audio CD)
Brilliant compilation album by Example. I wasn't previously a fan as I'm not a lover of rapping, but after buying this at a good price I was pleasantly surprised. Totally accessible pop/dance, not a duff track at all. Think I might have to invest in more Example CDs now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

#Hits [Explicit]
#Hits [Explicit] by Example
Buy MP3 Album£7.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews