Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes arrived today and from the first moment I put them on I knew I was going to love them, they are just so comfortable , so light on the feet and the lining just feels lovely and cool - just perfect for my holidays . They look so nice as well in a lovely red and white pin stripe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super lightweight and comfy, 19 Aug 2014
These shoes are very comfy and super lightweight - almost like wearing nothing so great for the summer. I recently spent 3 days on my feet walking round London in the summer heat in these shoes and not a single blister or rub to speak of!

I chose the red stipe version which are stylish and versatile- I wear with skinny jeans or even a summery dress.

I would recommend them to others but if I had to find fault with them I would say...

I found they could do with a little more padding/material in the tongue as the laces dug in the top of my foot but remedied by tying laces less tight than I normally would.

Not sure what material they are made of but found my feet started sweating almost as soon as I put them on so not great to wear without socks. I used an odour-eater type insole made of a natural fibre to combat this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very light and comfortable, perfect fit, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes, very light and comfortable, perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfy, but a bit to hot on a warm day., 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend as v comfortable to wear all day walking round London. But close fitting, so not ideal for a warm day,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers go sail blue, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastically comfortable shoes Big hit. I have four pairs now. I have recommended them to friends and they have bought too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfort and style, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Skechers on the go and memory foam shoes as they are very comfortable and my feet no longer ache all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes in my size at last, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried a pair of these on in my local shoe shop but the size 3 was so big. I was really disappointed. I was looking on the internet and couldn't believe it when I had a choice of Skecher shoes in my size (34.5). I ended up ordering 2 pairs in different styles intending to send one pair back but as both pairs fitted me so well I ended up keeping them both. These shoes are lightweight and comfortable and it feels like you are wearing a pair of comfy slippers. The lining is soft and supports your sole and as a shoe they look smart. I haven't worn them a lot yet due to the wet weather but initially I am very pleased. Well done Skechers for producing women's shoes for us who only have small feet and get fed up with having to buy children's shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are incredibly comfortable and you can pop them in the washing machine, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my third pair of Skechers on the Go. They are incredibly comfortable and you can pop them in the washing machine. Was a bit sceptical about the red and white stripes but love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top comfort would give ten stars if possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoes ever bought, 14 Nov 2014
By 
J. Roberts (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable and incredibly light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews