Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars135
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2015
Child likes it, the adults think it's brill when the batteries run out - alas they don't run out quickly enough for our liking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This furby was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.
It has taken first place in her room!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This is my sons second as the first just stopped working. This one has now stopped responding to the iPod and has changed from a sweet voice to an angry one, no idea why. I think they are a great idea but are bad quality.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Bought this for my daughter and after 8 days the furby keeps shutting down . It wakes up for a few minutes then goes back to sleep . keep replacing the batteries and pushing the restart button and still it don't work ..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
My son had if for Christmas and loves it. Easy to us once app is downloaded. Definitely recommend it, a great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Son loves it. I find these annoying and spend my time hiding them in cupboards so I don't have to hear the chatter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Ordered this for my son. He loves the Furby and it is colourful !
Found the cost of the product a little pricey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
My son loved this furby. Arrived on time, and was well packaged. One of the only places who were not out of stock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My son 8 loves his fury and they are all the rage at school
The only downside is the noise these things make high pitch and constant
Just move to another room it gives them great joy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Great toy. Cannot believe how crazy the kids are about this. nice toys. great xmas gift for any young child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)