Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 45 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product
Bought this for my daughter who loves furbys... She liked the look of this one specifically but this particular furby we found even though they have many personalities, it's tend to revert to a boys voice quite a lot but my daughter loves blue. There are other colours so with great thought, we changed this for a peacock furby (green and blue) and this seems to be a more...
Published 8 months ago by steph

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No sound!
Within 24 hours the furby lost its voice and has not returned. Tried a reset a restart and two sets of new batteries to no avail. Daughter not very happy at all.
Published 3 months ago by Adrian


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars My furby boom purchase, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Not tried it yet it's a gift for daughter when new born baby arrives in august .. The box was all damaged ripped and mucky so as a gift and to say it was new the packaging was terrible and looked like it had been used . Hopefully it will works. I been in and out of hospital so not had chance to send back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
My little boy loves this furbie and it's very cute. I don't understand why it's expensive but then I guess it's popular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Ordered this for my son. He loves the Furby and it is colourful !
Found the cost of the product a little pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
This furby was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.
It has taken first place in her room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great toy, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
My son had if for Christmas and loves it. Easy to us once app is downloaded. Definitely recommend it, a great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another cute Furby, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Fantastic, This will hit the spot on Christmas day, headaches all around, must be great to be a child today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Furby, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
because I think they are quite expensive for what they are but they arrived within a couple of days so they got 2 stars for that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was a great hit initially, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Enjoyment was short lived though. Too expensive for all the time the kids got out of it. It is a fad that meant they had to have it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
My son 8 loves his fury and they are all the rage at school
The only downside is the noise these things make high pitch and constant
Just move to another room it gives them great joy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars certainly better than the original Furby, but the voice changes often., 14 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
My daughter loves this, the only thing she complains about is that often the voice changes and it's like having a different Furby Boom again. The ones she has so far made friends with is:

'Kee-doo'-the chatty one (female)
'Kee-doh'-the chubby farting one (male)
'kay-doh'-the the sweet and cute one (female)
'kee-boo'-the annoying teenager (female)
'rock-doo'-the rock star one (male)
and probably some more- AND THEY'RE ALL IN THE SAME FURBY! (that's why we all love it!)- it just depends on when it decides to change voices.

Otherwise, a very soft, very cute and very fun interactive toy. The free app is really interactive and makes the Furby much more fun than playing alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Furby Boom Waves
34.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews