Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product
Bought this for my daughter who loves furbys... She liked the look of this one specifically but this particular furby we found even though they have many personalities, it's tend to revert to a boys voice quite a lot but my daughter loves blue. There are other colours so with great thought, we changed this for a peacock furby (green and blue) and this seems to be a more...
Published 9 months ago by steph

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No sound!
Within 24 hours the furby lost its voice and has not returned. Tried a reset a restart and two sets of new batteries to no avail. Daughter not very happy at all.
Published 4 months ago by Adrian


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter who loves furbys... She liked the look of this one specifically but this particular furby we found even though they have many personalities, it's tend to revert to a boys voice quite a lot but my daughter loves blue. There are other colours so with great thought, we changed this for a peacock furby (green and blue) and this seems to be a more girlie one so daughter is happier:))) this one has a girlie voice and giggles lots unlike the blue waves one, who's voice we found more boyish... However the product of furbys themselves are fantastic with many personalities... But the voices are different for each variety...,something to bare in mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No sound!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Within 24 hours the furby lost its voice and has not returned. Tried a reset a restart and two sets of new batteries to no avail. Daughter not very happy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars was excellent at start, 24 Feb 2014
By 
kevin (BELFAST, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
but just after a month of use the furbie no longer makes any noise, everything else still works bar it talking.
im having trouble finding out how i can go about returning or exchanging this item, if anyone can help please inform me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 12 Feb 2014
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Arrived sooner than expected and better price than most places. Kids love it even though I think it a waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was not brand new!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Opened to find the seals and tape looked very dubious and the box was very tatty. It also had a white label with barcode and new written on it. Exactly the same labels that come on products from the Amazon Warehouse. The order was fulfilled by Amazon and I am guessing this is where it came from. Obviously it had been sent back previously. Now it has been sent back again! Not good. Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous toy, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
Great fun item. My one year old boy loves it.

Its probably suitable for a wide range of ages, as each will get a differerent experience from it - from age 1 to 8 for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby boom, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
We put the batteries in Furby Boom; then packed it wrapped it and left it on its side so when our grandson opened it. Furby spoke to Him and love at first sight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
My 6 year old Nephew loved it and it works really well with the iphone app! Colours look good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
We have a Dutch and an English version of this and it is hilarious to watch them talk to each other! I thought they might be a bit annoying but seriously these things are fun for the whole family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Waves (Toy)
This was bought for my son's birthday. He absolutely loved it. Slightly better value than other comparisons, very happy with service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Furby Boom Waves
34.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews