Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy
Bought this for christmas for myself very happy with it had a little play already lol
The colours are lovely and bright and I would highly recommend this for anyone young or old
Published 9 months ago by Bev

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Need Shares in Duracell!!
A great toy which both my 7 and 4 year olds love but it takes 4 x AA batteries and I am on the 5th battery change since 24th Nov!! Costing a fortune to keep it working definitely needs rechargables!
Published 8 months ago by Angela Miller


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
Bought this for christmas for myself very happy with it had a little play already lol
The colours are lovely and bright and I would highly recommend this for anyone young or old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE THIS!, 20 Feb 2014
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
every day I look at this furby this one is much cheaper than the others hoping to get one soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for grandson (7), 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
We bought two, one for each of the children.
They are computer-literate so controlling the Furby through software on an iPad was easy.
The toy took on its own personality which was quite spooky.
Present satisfaction, like his sister was 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FURBY INSTANT HIT WITH SEVEV YEAR OLD GRANDSON, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
We purchased the Furbr for our seven year old grandson, and it was love at first play that has continued to grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby toy, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
Bought or Xmas so have not opened it yet. Already has a furby which sits in a room hoe this will keep it company!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing fun!!, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Brenda F. Bennie (Falkirk, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
This is our second furby boom purchase. The first one was amazing, but having two is even more fun. They talk to each other and even sing in harmony together. Best toy ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby Boom, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
my granddaughter loved it.as she all ready has the older ones, and the bright colours,i would recommend this furby boom to children of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
great toy hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours and hours of fun, 14 July 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Mcgreevy "Valerie" (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
loved by my 10 year old grand-daughter (hence had to buy all 4 grandchildren one each for their birthdays) She had no problem operating it, teaching it to talk and connecting to mobile phone to hatch eggs. She has hours of fun with it. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great toy would recommend highly, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Furby Boom Triangles (Toy)
A present for my daughter , great toy would recommend highly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Furby Boom Triangles
49.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews