Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its brilliant
deserves the 5 stars it got made one little girl extremley happy ,thankyou recomended it has already brought many hours of laughter
Published 10 months ago by jo-jo taylor

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars BUYER BEWARE!!
ONLY WORKS ON VERY FEW TABLETS, SO PLEASE CHECK FIRST, AS I HAVE A DISAPPOINTED CHILD. WHY BRING SOMETHING OUT FOR CHILDREN THAT IS ONLY COMPATIBLE WITH THESE ANDROID DEVICES........
Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 & Galaxy Note 2
* Amazon Kindle Fire HD Gen 1 and 2 (Gen 3 is NOT compatible because it lacks a microphone)
* Google/Asus Nexus 7...
Published 7 months ago by K F1


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its brilliant, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
deserves the 5 stars it got made one little girl extremley happy ,thankyou recomended it has already brought many hours of laughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby Boom is surprisingly cool., 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Bought for daughter for xmas, had it out to test it's ok and must admit my wife and I did not want to put it back. Synced up with an ipad 2 and ipod touch 4th gen with no trouble. Very cute and it was great watching it rock out to AC/DC. It has varied responses and reactions and feels really well made. Impressed and little girl going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby boom in cool, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Got the furby boom 4 my little girl 4 her birthday,it was a big a big hit from day one,she has hardly put it down,glad that I got it from amazon because tried everywhere else with no joy,it was well worth the money,has made a little girl very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars BUYER BEWARE!!, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
ONLY WORKS ON VERY FEW TABLETS, SO PLEASE CHECK FIRST, AS I HAVE A DISAPPOINTED CHILD. WHY BRING SOMETHING OUT FOR CHILDREN THAT IS ONLY COMPATIBLE WITH THESE ANDROID DEVICES........
Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 & Galaxy Note 2
* Amazon Kindle Fire HD Gen 1 and 2 (Gen 3 is NOT compatible because it lacks a microphone)
* Google/Asus Nexus 7
* Motorola Droid RAZR Maxx HD (except model XT926)
* Toys R Us Tabeo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good , offer for everyone., 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
I bought this item for my girls , they really enjoy to play with this Furby boom polka my 3 year old really enjoy playing with her furby and pulling her tail also make her asleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Bought for daughters birthday, shes only two but she loves it, was very excited when she saw the box, plays with it every day, couldn't ask for more from a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Happy Birthday Girl, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
This was bought as a present for our granddaughter. She now has a new constant companion and it has given her hours of fun. It is well up to expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Price, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Value for money, product was exactly as stated on the tin, required for grandson. currently the in-thing to purchase along with other Furby Characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
This is a great toy highly recommended only downside are batteries do not last long so would recommend getting rechargeable batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
I bought it for my daughter and she love him! The only thing we had to do was get free app for an iPad and she could play with Furby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Furby Boom Polka Dots
33.51
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews