Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby Boom is surprisingly cool.
Bought for daughter for xmas, had it out to test it's ok and must admit my wife and I did not want to put it back. Synced up with an ipad 2 and ipod touch 4th gen with no trouble. Very cute and it was great watching it rock out to AC/DC. It has varied responses and reactions and feels really well made. Impressed and little girl going to love it.
Published 6 months ago by Niel

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt work with furby boom app!!
Furby is lovely but very disapointed that it doesnt work with the furby boom app we have tried and tried but no luck! I only bought this as my daughter had got a tablet for Christmas and i thought it would be fun!
Published 2 months ago by lesa


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby Boom is surprisingly cool., 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Bought for daughter for xmas, had it out to test it's ok and must admit my wife and I did not want to put it back. Synced up with an ipad 2 and ipod touch 4th gen with no trouble. Very cute and it was great watching it rock out to AC/DC. It has varied responses and reactions and feels really well made. Impressed and little girl going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its brilliant, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
deserves the 5 stars it got made one little girl extremley happy ,thankyou recomended it has already brought many hours of laughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt work with furby boom app!!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Furby is lovely but very disapointed that it doesnt work with the furby boom app we have tried and tried but no luck! I only bought this as my daughter had got a tablet for Christmas and i thought it would be fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby boom in cool, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Got the furby boom 4 my little girl 4 her birthday,it was a big a big hit from day one,she has hardly put it down,glad that I got it from amazon because tried everywhere else with no joy,it was well worth the money,has made a little girl very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars furby boom, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
I mostly bought this item because you could down the app aswell. Though it was no fault of yours the app doesnt work so the furby doesnt do very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars BUYER BEWARE!!, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
ONLY WORKS ON VERY FEW TABLETS, SO PLEASE CHECK FIRST, AS I HAVE A DISAPPOINTED CHILD. WHY BRING SOMETHING OUT FOR CHILDREN THAT IS ONLY COMPATIBLE WITH THESE ANDROID DEVICES........
Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 & Galaxy Note 2
* Amazon Kindle Fire HD Gen 1 and 2 (Gen 3 is NOT compatible because it lacks a microphone)
* Google/Asus Nexus 7
* Motorola Droid RAZR Maxx HD (except model XT926)
* Toys R Us Tabeo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars i rather rated the experience with our Furby that broke in a week, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
my daughter was expecting the Boom ( we have also the first generation ) and as long as it worked ( for a week ) was a good experience and an all day play toy
unfortunately the toy is nou broken ( it starts , cry and it shuts down by itself in seconds )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
Really cute furby,work far better then the previous furbies,interact far more,the app for them is good to,grandchildren play for hours with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for kids !, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
We had Furby Boom Polka Dots since Christmas 2013 and we love it ! It's cute, adorable, fun to play with and very pretty colour too ! Play it with great care, don't shake it too hard and don't keep putting your finger in Furby's mouth too often, otherwise it changed from sweet girl voice into a deep male voice ! Would recommend this product to all kids and even adults too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars furby polka dots, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Boom Polka Dots (Toy)
it was a long wait to receive this toy from US, just to discover that it does not really work for longer than 8 seconds. it falls asleep within this period of time. so not enough time to zinc it with the app.
if anyone has a clue what the reason is, please let me know. she is desperate to play with this toy.
many thanks
Elmien
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa1b75ac)

This product

Furby Boom Polka Dots
48.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews