Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2015
Good service. Product as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Will definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Johnathan wilson has done it again with his usual top draw song writing and his lush production quality this album is well crafted thought provoking sentimental romantic so many changes and moods I can not recommend it enough! beautiful album.
so light that log fire dim those lights pour that drink and chill my friends chill. Johnathan Wilson I thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
I've just bought this CD, and don't have a lot of time unfortunately. But I do have enough time to say this is beautiful. The previous reviewer has got it spot on. I've only listened to it once ( so far ) and can't recommend it highly enough.

As a review, this really doesn't give it justice - one word : Gorgeous.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Nothing to write home about, maybe I was expecting too much. Fine in the background but not for a close listening session.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Classic CD, really good and very pleased, delivery was timely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)