Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
I managed to break my wife's original glass board, so purchasing this one was a great replacement ...she loves it! the spec info on the board is a great addition . Would recommend every baker has one !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I am very pleased with my Great British Bake Off pastry board. It is a great size (although, if you have a small washing up bowl, it won't fit in very well), but that's a minor matter. The board is of a good quality and as well as the pretty marquee-set-in-the-countryside design, it also has some very helpful information on it. Circular sizes (great if you have a cake tin and no ruler or tape measure handy, or you're rolling out to a certain size), oven temperature and imperial/metric weights & measures guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Love the picture and design of this product. The only negative is that one of the little plastic "feet" it stands on came off shortly after purchasing and I had to glue it back on, and so now am mindful of not losing them if I ever have to give it a thorough wash as opposed to a wipe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I've bought this for a friend who loves bake off and is also having a new kitchen fitted! Might end up getting one myself though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Not only is this very pretty, I love the measurements which I often use to check baking dishes, conversion charts etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
This was bought as a gift, and was much appreciated. Good sized and sturdy, attractive to look at. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Bought this as present for a friend and I'm sure they're going to love it, looks really good, can't wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
perfect for want I wanted better than I expected it to be the conversion tables are a great help too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Very useful and handy to have conversion tables right on the work surface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Brought as a gift and it was very well received. Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.