Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD Set
3 of the best military/army based movies you will ever see. If you like action and shooting then grab these!
Published on 15 Jun. 2012 by a Floppy Fishy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
like it
Published 18 days ago by sysy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD Set, 15 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
3 of the best military/army based movies you will ever see. If you like action and shooting then grab these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hubby loves these films so great box set, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
is what it says on the box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars War Films, 18 Jun. 2014
By 
Melody Fair "SWALK" (Kent, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some good cinematography on offer and most enjoyable if not gory and frightening - man's inhumanity towards man! Good value ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars replace tears of the sum, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this so I could qualify for amazon free delivery. Jarhead and Black Hawk Down are top quality films. Tears of the sun is awful. Although Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 FILM BOX SET, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a good buy and I enjoyed all the films would recommend this box set for adult viewing. the quality was good and it was well priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 FILM BOX SET, 17 Jun. 2013
By 
G. Clarke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOY FILM NOT FOR THE GIRLS FULL OF ACTION NOT SOPPY STUFF.JUST WHEN YOU.NEED TO RELAX. WITH A CAN OF BEER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Box set, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 16 year old grandson loved these films - good Christmas gift
We watched them together. What more can I say!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3-box set of DVD films, 26 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All three films are really good and I felt the price was very reasonable. If you like war-type movies this is something that you will really love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good films, 29 Aug. 2012
By 
I. Osaze (Naija) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a big fan of war films and was really glad to find this combo on amazon. All three films are cool. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item quality price seller all just right thank, 15 Oct. 2014
Good item quality price seller all just right thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Hawk Down/Jarhead/Tears Of The Sun [Blu-ray]
Black Hawk Down/Jarhead/Tears Of The Sun [Blu-ray] by Antoine Fuqua (Blu-ray - 2013)
Used & New from: £39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews