Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great warm gloves
I have just returned from a trip to Iceland in what Icelanders said was the worst week of their winter. These gloves were almost too warm at times, but kept out the cold and wet snow all week!
Published 9 months ago by REVELIZ

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars gloves looked good but
the appearance of the glove was good and and gave the impression that they do what was expected of them but on wearing them I found that hands were warmer without wearing than when I wore them
Published 11 months ago by duncan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars gloves looked good but, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the appearance of the glove was good and and gave the impression that they do what was expected of them but on wearing them I found that hands were warmer without wearing than when I wore them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great warm gloves, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just returned from a trip to Iceland in what Icelanders said was the worst week of their winter. These gloves were almost too warm at times, but kept out the cold and wet snow all week!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ski gloves, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They really are very warm and seem waterproof so far. Useful for walkers and any outdoor pursuits eg watching football
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quilted ski gloves, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great gloves - suitable for most outdoor pursuits - or just for everyday use - solved the problem of soggy gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love them but its a wee bit difficult at first to get your thumb in because the entry of the thumb is almost half way down, once i get used that it will be perfect. Nice and warm and I got the large size because I wanted to make sure that the gloves went up my coat sleeves so no skin is exposed to the elements. would recommend to everyone to get them. I have arthritis in the hands and the gloves are easy enough to get on and they keep my finger joints nice and cosy so I remain pain free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used as substantial winter gloves rather than for skiing.Really warm but not easy to get on or off. Inner lining a bit fiddly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good warm gloves that look good too, 20 Feb 2014
By 
MRS SM HOLLY-RODWAY (St.Albans, Hertfordshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves were sturdy, warm and waterproof. Looked good, felt good. They performed perfectly during a week in Norway !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm gloves!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a 'godsend' for someone with lousy circulation like me.
They may be bulky but my goodness are they warm!
My main time to wear these is when walking the dog on those chilly mornings.
Highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heat, 23 Jan 2014
By 
J. Irvine (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for someone and they are very pleased with the gloves. Although they are listed as ski gloves they can be used day to day to fend off the winter weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really warm. I got medium as that's what I normally am and they're a little bit small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews