Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Customer Satisfaction
Very feminine in a generous cut feels and looks nice on. I would recommend this top, as it has has plenty of room for a c cup and above
Published 11 months ago by richard t broadhead

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like pic
I ordered size bigger than I am n still too small.arms not baggy AT ALL!!!!! Looks nothing like it does on pic
Published 5 months ago by Kayleigh


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Customer Satisfaction, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very feminine in a generous cut feels and looks nice on. I would recommend this top, as it has has plenty of room for a c cup and above
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is so sexy and comfortable i think i will order the white one also i am a size 18 bust so i got xl or 20 and its great and looks lovely on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like pic, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered size bigger than I am n still too small.arms not baggy AT ALL!!!!! Looks nothing like it does on pic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy batwing top, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my daughters top and she just loves it someone asked her for it a big no she thanksyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely top.... if you have thin arms : (, 17 Aug 2014
Lovely top ordered larger size for bagginess but you must think that all ladies arms are small twigs as i could only just get my arms in the sleeves... if i'd gave had then higher as the lady in the pucture has them i'd be left with indentation. Lovely top but you got to have thin arms for this one am arraid ladies : (
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not turned up, 26 Feb 2014
This review is from: ISASSY Womens Ladies Stylish Sexy Hot Loose Batwing Dolman Lace Blouses Top T-shirt Fit UK Size 8-20, Batwing Style, Long Sleeves, Loose Style (Apparel)
Was supposed to come by the 7th February it is now the 26th not happy at all havnt had any messeges saying of any delay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pretty but odd, 15 July 2014
Lovely top, but when I received it,
The top appeared to be smaller than the size I ordered..it didn't seem to be right,I was expecting it to be more baggy considerin the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars top, 7 July 2014
By 
great top for price will look good for your holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love this item, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this item, considering buying different colours as well. Length is long enough to tuck in or put a belt around to accessorize but also not too long to leave untucked. Quick delivery, standard packaging but item protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews