Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2015
The most amazing sound ever! I'm loving them. Sleek design, unobtrusively small but big enough to cover your ears, clear sound, all details of the music are audible and it's like I'm listening to my favourite songs for the first time.
I have only one remark - they fall off very easily if u bend forward or move abruptly. Also the cushions which cover your ears have gotten soiled from use (been using the headphones for over a year), not sure if there is any way to change them with new ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
A low profile design but shows off taste like other Harman/Kardon products. When paired with iPad air 2, the minium volumn is still too high for some people, best if it has an internal volumn control separate from the ios system. Sound quality is good but not top of the line, may not be appealing to those who are looking for superb audio quality. Overall great value judging from the brand, design and sound quality you get from this headphone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Great item, beautiful sound but a little bit overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Top quality and worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
High quality, look good (like most Apple products) blue tooth works. well once I asked a query, but the hard wired "standard" jack plug does not fit my iPhone 6 but does my wife's iPhone 5S seems strange and have not sorted this out yet. Pleased it can be charged using an Apple USB charger plug as it does not come with its own alternative, apart form using a laptop or PC USB ports. Some negligible "mains" hum when no music playing
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Excellent stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Terribly Small sized On-Ear Headphones with an unusual cable attachment method utilizing magnets on the inner Earcups.If You have average or slightly larger ears I would go against these as they are quite small I returned Mine immediately plus the IOS remote did not function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
the best you can bay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Do not work as wireless headphones as will not pair with bluetooth
I'm guessing these ones were fake. Not bad for £230 from Amazon
Useless
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)