Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
followed youtube clips on how to melt original glue with hairdryer
is difficult to know if new screen has adhesive or just relies on old glue left around the edge?
touching the back of the screen could result with a finger mark so is something I avoided.
would replace a screen with major damage, not just for cosmetic reasons
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I have ordered a few of these, they seem to be made out of plastic and do a decent job in replacing the original broken screen, but you have to remember that the factory fitted glass is glued to the LCD screen whereas this will only be glued on the edges, you will never get the same result as a factory fitted screen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Does the job, all tools and adhesive necessary where included. Not an official samsung screen though, "back button" at bottom of screen is missing, possibly a manufacturing fault but I doubt it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
there was a fault on the inside of the glass that looks like there is something trapped under the screen protector and its just a bit of an annoyance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
this item is just what i needed to repair my phone but the picture of the item is a bit misleading as you dont get the little tools needed to make the repair job as shown in the picture. also well packaged !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
BUT takes a long long time to arrive (presumably from Hong Kong).
Tool kit it comes with is close to useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
The screen works ok, I am not a profesional and I could replace it. The feeling isnt the same but it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I have not rated this anything due to the fact the screen came cracked so I have NOT been able to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Came in 2 days and item as described..watched the youtube video and phone is like new..would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
When I retrieved the screen it had a crack in it and I cant use it and when I messaged I got no reply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)