Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
Very good tools, bought some for a friend and then bought some for myself. Very helpful in just about every bit of car maintenance you can think of. The plastic is a little soft - so if you put it against anything too hard it will damage the end of the tools. Overall not really much of a problem, as you can just try and squish it back into shape.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
I mean they do the trick on some things but i think 2 of them have broken in 1 month and i had to sand the edges because of how poorly crafted they were and there was sharp bits of plastic all round the edges that certainly would've created damage if not dealt with before use. For a cheap alternative to the ridiculously priced Snap-On ones they do a job but they don't last very long. So if ur looking for a cheap alternative that is going to get a lot of use id go somewhere else. however if u only need them for a one time job or just every now and then, then you'll probably be satisfied with the use you get out of them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
car panel and trim tools
goods as described
they do the job they are meant for
I would recommend this item
I would use this supplier again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Spot on saved me no end of time managed to get dash and door trims off without breaking anything well worth the monwy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
For the price they are great value - however do not expect these to last for years as the plastic is very soft - don't get me wrong they do the job so if you are just doing a few jobs these are the tools for you! but if you do a lot of work on your car you may find these wear out quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Cheap handy plastic tools having a fair strength to use on fragile or easily marked surfaces without damage...you could of course use other pieces of plastic to prise out fittings, but these are custom made for a variety of jobs, and are a handy addition to the tool box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Very satisfied good quality robust tools that did the job changing the radio on my Volkswagen Passat, sure I would have broken the facia (like usual) without them! Great value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Very useful tools which did not damage my dash trim but they do last long and get worn down quickly. Very reasonable price despite the disposability of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Great for the kit bag. Lost without them. Strong plastic. Helped with not only car but other things too. Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
very poor quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)